Skip Navigation
Search


Contact Us






STAFF DIRECTORY



Central Services
Name Telephone Email
Louise Melious
Assistant Director of Central Services
(631)632-6348 Louise.Melious@stonybrook.edu
Paul Quattrone
Central Receiving Warehouse Supervisor

(631)632-6289

Paul.Quattrone@stonybrook.edu
Donna Arvidsson
Central Receiving inquiries
(631)632-6307 Donna.arvidsson@stonybrook.edu 
Robert Naranjo
Customer service
(631) 632-6306 Robert.Naranjo@stonybrook.edu
Mark Basquit
Property Control Surplus Coordinator
(631) 632-1183 Mark.Basquit@stonybrook.edu
Jennifer Gulde
Property Control Supervisor
(631)632-6305 Jennifer.gulde@stonybrook.edu 
Colin Pilkington
Mail Services Supervisor
(631) 632-6231 Colin.Pilkington@stonybrook.edu
Kristine Kondrick
Mail Services Billing inquiries
(631)632-2799 Kristine.kondrick@stonybrook.edu 
Ozair Barlas
Hospital Inventory Coordinator of Property Control
631-444-4163 ozair.barlas@stonybrook.edu
Login to Edit