Logo for Stony Brook University
research and libraries title bar with photo of student reaching for books in library

Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794
(631) 632-6000

Admissions (Undergraduate)
118 Administration
(631) 632-6868
enroll@stonybrook.edu

Alumni Association
William & Jane Knapp Alumni Center
Melville Library E-1315
(631) 632-6330
(877) SEA-WOLF
alumni@stonybrook.edu

Bursar
261 Administration
(631) 632-9316
bursar@stonybrook.edu

Student Accounts
(631) 632-2455
studentbilling@stonybrook.edu

Campus Residences
Main O'Neill and Irving College (G Quad)
(631) 632-6750
Reside@stonybrook.edu

Career Center
W-0550 Melville Library
(631) 632-6810
sbucareercenter@stonybrook.edu

Dining Services
Kelly Dining Center
(631)632-6529
campusdining.org/contact/feedback.php

 

 

Financial Aid
Office of Student Financial Aid Services
180 Administration
(631) 632-6840
finaid@stonybrook.edu

Giving to Stony Brook
330 Administration
(631) 632-6300
Advancement@stonybrook.edu

Graduate School
Computer Science Building, Suite 2401
(631) 632-4723 (632-GRAD)
Graduate.School@stonybrook.edu

Human Resource Services
390 Administration
(631) 632-6161
ask_hrs@stonybrook.edu

Meal Plan Office
Stony Brook Union, Suite 250
(631) 632-6517
Cindy.Meyer@stonybrook.edu

Media Relations
144 Administration
(631) 632-6310

Registrar
276 Administration
(631) 632-6175
registrar_office@stonybrook.edu

School of Professional Development
N-201 Social and Behavioral Sciences
(631) 632-7050
spd@stonybrook.edu


Comments/Questions

about this Web Site

Useful Links

Campus Maps
Directions
Visiting SB

 

 

 

 

SB News