Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

General Information about Cultural Programs

image of Jinyoung A. Jin Jinyoung A. Jin
Director of Cultural Programs
Jinyoung.Jin@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6353

image of Ellen Yoo Ellen Yoo
Assistant to the Director
ellen.yoo@stonybrook.edu
631.632.1944

Event Ticketing Issues
wangcenter@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-4400

Lost & Found

(631) 632-1941

Jasmine Dining

Austin Gavin
Food Court Manager
agavin@culinartinc.com
(631) 632-1799

Wang Center Operation

image of Diana Hannan Diana Hannan
Executive Director
(631) 632-1946
Diana.Hannan@stonybrook.edu

Conference & Special Events

image of Christina Cabral Christina Cabral
Director, University Events
(631) 632-1025
Christina.Cabral@stonybrook.edu

image of Christine Quinn Christine Quinn
Assistant Director
(631) 632-1136
Christine.Quinn@stonybrook.edu

Reservations

image of Elizabeth Kerins Elizabeth Kerins
Assistant Director
(631) 632-1196
Elizabeth.Kerins@stonybrook.edu

image of Margaret Abbatiello Margaret Abbatiello
Business Manager
(631) 632-1132
Margaret.Abbatiello@stonybrook.edu

Audio Visual

image of Adam Shubert Adam Shubert
Production Manager
(631) 632-1977
Adam.Shubert@stonybrook.edu

Facilities Office

image of Scott LaMarsh Scott LaMarsh
Building Manager
(631) 632-1941
Scott.LaMarsh@stonybrook.edu