Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

General Information about Cultural Programs

image of Jinyoung A. Jin
Jinyoung A. Jin
Director of Cultural Programs
Jinyoung.Jin@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6353

Eric Murphy
Assistant to the Director
eric.murphy@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-1944

Event Ticketing Issues
wangcenter@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-4400

Lost & Found

(631) 632-1941

Jasmine Dining

Jennifer Jones
Jasmine Director
jjones@culinartinc.com

Wang Center Operation

image of Diana Hannan
Diana Hannan
Executive Director
(631) 632-1946
Diana.Hannan@stonybrook.edu

Conference & Special Events

image of Christina Cabral
Christina Cabral
Director, University Events
(631) 632-1025
Christina.Cabral@stonybrook.edu

image of Christine Quinn
Christine Quinn
Assistant Director
(631) 632-1136
Christine.Quinn@stonybrook.edu

Katelyn Hoffman
Administrative Coordinator
katelyn.hoffman@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6323

Kristen Matera
Event Coordinator
kristen.matera@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6893

Reservations

image of Elizabeth Kerins
Elizabeth Kerins
Assistant Director
(631) 632-1196
Elizabeth.Kerins@stonybrook.edu

Lillian Valdez
Reservations Assistant
lillian.valdez@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6604

Audio Visual

image of Adam Shubert
Adam Shubert
Production Manager
(631) 632-1977
Adam.Shubert@stonybrook.edu

Facilities Office

image of Scott LaMarsh
Scott LaMarsh
Building Manager
(631) 632-1941
Scott.LaMarsh@stonybrook.edu