SB AdvisoryMarch 27, 2020 update: Keep up with the latest from Stony Brook about the coronavirus situation.  More information
Skip Navigation
Search

Staff

Scott Campbell 

Campbell, Scott
Senior Systems Engineer
scott.campbell@stonybrook.edu  
(631) 632-4456

Bryant Gonzata 

Gonzaga, Bryant 
Instructional Support Specialist
bryant.gonzaga@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8414

John Joseph 

Joseph, John
System and Network Administrator 
john.joseph@stonybrook.edu  
(631) 632-8391

Cathryn Mooney 

Mooney, Cathryn
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
cathryn.mooney@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-8415
Light Engineering 267

Susan Nastro 

Nastro, Susan
Assistant to the Chair
Susan.Nastro@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-8420

Tony Olivo

Olivo, Anthony
Senior Technician
anthony.olivo@stonybrook.edu  
(631) 632-8390

 

Shkolnikov, Peter
Deputy Director, Sensor CAT 
Peter.Shkolnikov@stonybrook.edu  
(631) 632-1483

 

Zinerco, Nicole
Graduate Coordinator
ecegradcoordinator@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8401