Skip Navigation
Search

Adjunct Faculty

Kevin Brown
brownk@bnl.gov
Quantum Information Systems; Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Data Science in Distributed Control Systems

Chi Chen
ccharles888@yahoo.com
Software Engineering, Computational Models, Feedback Control Stabilization

Gianluigi De Geronimo
gianluigi.degeronimo@stonybrook.edu
Development of advanced low-noise application-specific integrated circuits for sensors from concept to transistor-level design, physical layout and characterization, frequency- and time-domain noise analysis, optimum analog and digital filters, high-precision signal processing, systems-on-chip, and semiconductor device physics

Timothy Driscoll
timothy.driscoll@stonybrook.edu
Electric Power Systems; Renewable Energy Resource Systems; Advanced Power Systems; Smart Grid; Electric Vehicles

Carlos Fernando Gamboa
carlos.gamboa@stonybrook.edu
Computer Networks and Scheduling Theory; Data Intensive Distributed Systems; Database Management Systems

Yasha Karimi
Yasha.karimi@stonybrook.edu
Medical device technologies, Internet of Things (IoT), Wearable Electronics, Ultra-low power Circuit and System Design

Vibha Mane
vibha.mane@stonybrook.edu
Stochastic Modeling of Biological Networks; Statistical Machine Learning; Signal Processing, Detection and Estimation

Ronald Marge
ronald.marge@stonybrook.edu
Technical communications

Dipen Sinha
dipen.sinha@stonybrook.edu
Development of techniques for imaging objects with sound, noninvasive measurement techniques, manipulation of particles with sound including both concentration and separation, creating novel materials using sound, and nonlinear acoustics. Focused on developing new sensing techniques and sensors for human health monitoring and medical diagnosis with emphasis on imaging that are simple and inexpensive.

Tatiana Tchoubar
tatiana.tchoubar@stonybrook.edu

Donna Tumminello
donna.tumminello@stonybrook.edu
Technology Commercialization; Entrepreneurship

Dantong Yu
dantong.yu@stonybrook.edu
Data mining, high performance computing and networks ( Homepage)