Skip Navigation

Current Postdoctoral Fellows

Stony Brook University


cindy dwight Maria
Cindy V Leiton, PhD
Anesthesiology  Department

Dwight McGee, PhD
Applied Math and
Statistics Department

Maria Rodolis, PhD
Chemistry Department


 Brookhaven National Laboratory


paulo Alesha robert

Paulo Castillo, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate

Alesha Harris, PhD
Chemistry Department

Robert Palomino, PhD
Chemistry Department


SBU       NSF Logo       BNL
The Stony Brook-Brookhaven AGEP Frontiers of Research and Academic Models of Excellence (FRAME) Alliance for Transformation  is funded by the National Science Foundation under grant number  1311318
Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed on this website are those of the Stony Brook University Center for Inclusive Education and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.