Skip Navigation
Search

l

Building Manager on Duty   

Phone:   (631) 632-6730

Email Address:   studentcentersfm@stonybrook.edu

Office Hours:
See Building Hours  here

Scheduling and Business Office

Phone:    ( 631) 632-4591

Email Address:   studentcentersreservations@stonybrook,edu

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

    Professional Staff

    Howard Gunston, MFA

    Howard Gunston, MFA

    Director

    (631) 632-7320

    Howard.Gunston@stonybrook.edu

     Union 205-37

    Hedieh Yazdanseta

    Hedieh Yazdanseta

    Associate Director of  Events and Initiatives

    (631) 632-4591

    Hedieh.Yazdanseta@stonybrook.edu

     Union 205-34

    Russell C. Patterson

    Russell C. Patterson

    Assistant Director of

    Facilities and Events

    (631) 632-6730

    Russell.Patterson@stonybrook.edu

     SAC 110

    Matthew DeCarlo

    Matthew DeCarlo

    Risk Management & Assessment Coordinator

    (631) 632-4591

    Matthew.DeCarlo@stonybrook.edu

     Union 205-39

    Aneil Persaud

    Aneil Persaud

    Event Services & Technology Coordinator

    (631) 632-4591

    Aneil.Persaud@stonybrook.edu

     Union 205-36

    Michael Ingenito

    Michael Ingenito

    Audio Visual Services Coordinator

    (631) 632-7343

    Michael.Ingenito@stonybrook.edu

     Union 205-43

    Charlie Beier

    Charlie Beier

    Facilities Manager

    (631) 632-6730

    Charlie.Beier@stonybrook.edu

     Union 205-38

    Stefano Caruso Jr.

    Stefano Caruso Jr.

    Facilities Manager

    (631) 632-6730

    Stefano.Carusojr@stonybrook.edu

     SAC 107

    Samuel Sowah

    Samuel Sowah

    Facilities Manager

    (631) 632-6730

    Samuel.Sowah@stonybrook.edu

     SAC 107

    Graduate Staff

    Ryan Scott

    Ryan Scott

    Graduate Audio Visual Coordinator

     

    Jacob Manning

    Jacob Manning

    Graduate Finance Coordinator

     

    Marissa D'Arcangelis

    Marissa D'Arcangelis

    Guest Services and Administrative Manager

     

    Valentina Buitrago

    Valentina Buitrago

    Building Access Coordinator

     

    Daniella Chernoff

    Daniella Chernoff

    Building Access Coordinator

     

    Palash Deulkar

    Palash Deulkar

    Building Access Coordinator

     

    Dil Dilsiz

    Dil Dilsiz

    Building Access Coordinator

     

    Alyssa Eilers

    Alyssa Eilers

    Building Access Coordinator

     

    Paul Geraci

    Paul Geraci

    Building Access Coordinator

     

    Shanlin Li

    Shanlin Li

    Building Access Coordinator

     

    Ayca Sevval

    Ayca Sevval

    Building Access Coordinator

     

    Jonathan Shiloah

    Jonathan Shiloah

    Building Access Coordinator

     

    Yiji Suh

    Yiji Suh

    Building Access Coordinator