SB AdvisoryApril 4, 2020 update: Keep up with the latest from Stony Brook about the coronavirus situation.  More information
Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

Student Centers Operations

Location:      
Student Activities Center (SAC), Main Lobby

Phone:   (631) 632-6730

Office Hours:
See Building Hours  here

 

Student Centers Reservations

Location:      
Student Activities Center (SAC), Room 220

Phone:    ( 631) 632-4591 |    Fax:       (631) 632-2733

Email Address:   sacsbureservations@stonybrook.edu

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

    Professional Staff

    Howard Gunston, MFA

    Howard Gunston, MFA

    Director

    (631) 632-7320

    Howard.Gunston@stonybrook.edu

     

    Hedieh Yazdanseta

    Hedieh Yazdanseta

    Associate Director of  Events and Initiatives

    (631) 632-4591

    Hedieh.Yazdanseta@stonybrook.edu

     

    Russell C. Patterson

    Russell C. Patterson

    Assistant Director of

    Facilities and Events

    (631) 632-6730

    Russell.Patterson@stonybrook.edu

     

    Matthew DeCarlo

    Matthew DeCarlo

    Risk Management & Assessment Coordinator

    (631) 632-4591

    Matthew.DeCarlo@stonybrook.edu

     

    Aneil Persaud

    Aneil Persaud

    Event Services & Technology Coordinator

    (631) 632-4591

    Aneil.Persaud@stonybrook.edu

     

    Michael Ingenito

    Michael Ingenito

    Audio Visual Services Coordinator

    (631) 632-7343

    Michael.Ingenito@stonybrook.edu

     

    Charlie Beier

    Charlie Beier

    Facilities Manager

    (631) 632-6730

    Charlie.Beier@stonybrook.edu

     

    Stefano Caruso Jr.

    Stefano Caruso Jr.

    Facilities Manager

    (631) 632-6730

    Stefano.Carusojr@stonybrook.edu

     

    Samuel Sowah

    Samuel Sowah

    Facilities Manager

    (631) 632-6730

    Samuel.Sowah@stonybrook.edu

     

    Graduate Staff

    Jacob Manning

    Graduate Business Manager

    (631) 632-6820

     

    Haley Jaronczyk

    Graduate Events

    Management Specialist

    (631) 632-4591

     

    Marissa D'Arcangelis

    Graduate Reservations Specialist

    (631) 632-4591

     

    Robert Ruzic

    Graduate Billing Specialist

    (631) 632-4591

     

    Ryan Scott

    Graduate Audio Visual Coordinator

    (631) 632-6730

     

    Lauryn Bassuk

    Graduate Facilities Manager

    (631) 632-6730

     

    Michael Carlino

    Graduate Facilities Manager

    (631) 632-6730

     

    Jie Deng

    Graduate Facilities Manager

    (631) 632-6730

     

    Danielle DiNapoli

    Graduate Facilities Manager

    (631) 632-6730

     

    Spencer Hsu

    Graduate Facilities Manager

    (631) 632-6730

     

    Danielle Sanchez

    Graduate Facilities Manager

    (631) 632-6730

     

    Yiji Suh

    Graduate Facilities Manager

    (631) 632-6730