Skip Navigation
Search

Leadership

Senior Leadership


Patricia Malone

Patricia Malone, MPS
Associate Vice President for Professional Education and
Assistant Provost for Engaged Learning
Patricia.Malone@stonybrook.edu

  
Diane Perillo

Diane Perillo, MBA
Senior Director, Finance and Administration
Diane.Perillo@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7101

Robert Mangione

Robert M. Mangione, EdD
Executive Director, Educational Programs & Curriculum
Faculty Director, Higher Education Administration Program
Robert.Mangione@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7066

 

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS


K-12 Education Graduate Programs

Educational Leadership (school district, building & business administration) andTeacher Preparation Programs (MAT and extension programs) 

Terry Early

Terry Early, PhD
Director
Teacher and Leader Education (D-TALE), Assessment and Accreditation
Terry.Earley@stonybrook.edu 
631-632-7616 

 
Craig Markson

Craig Markson, EdD
Director
Educational Leadership Programs
Craig.Markson@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7067

  
Blank profile image

Susan Ross
Teacher Certification Officer
Degree Clearance Coordinator
MAT Admissions Counselor
Susan.Ross@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7050


Higher Education Administration

Master's degree and advanced graduate certificate programs for college and university professionals
Website   |   hea@stonybrook.edu   |   631-632-7050

  Robert Mangione

Robert M. Mangione, EdD
Executive Director, Educational Programs & Curriculum
Faculty Director, Higher Education Administration Program
Robert.Mangione@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7066


Human Resource Management

Master's degree and advanced graduate certificate programs
  Website  |    hrm@stonybrook.edu    |  631-632-7050

  Leo Giglio

Leo Giglio, PhD
Director
Leo.Giglio@stonybrook.edu

 


Human Services Programs

On-site graduate and professional education programs for human services organizations

Carolyn Jankowski

Carolyn Jankowski, MA
Assistant Dean
Carolyn.Jankowski@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7059


Liberal Studies 

Master of Arts, advanced graduate certificates
www.stonybrook.edu/mals   spd_liberalstudies@stonybrook.edu     |  631-632-7050

Elisa Scott

Elisa Scott, JD, MA
Program Director
Elisa.Scott@stonybrook.edu


Center for Teaching and Learning in Community

Picture of Nicole Galante

Nicole Galante, PhD
Director of Educational Partnerships and Innovation for the School of Professional Development
Nicole.Galante@stonybrook.edu


Corporate Education

  Picture of Karen Oaks Karen Oaks, MBA
Assistant Director

Karen.Oaks@stonybrook.edu 

Marketing and Communications

Kim Giacalone

Kim Garvin Giacalone, MA
Director, SPD Marketing and Communications
Kim.Giacalone@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7896  


Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

Visit the OLLI website or call 631-632-OLLI (6554).

Breanne Delligatti

Breanne Delligatti, MSEd
Program Manager
Breanne.Delligatti@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7056 


RECORDS and Admissions

  Lori Lyons Lori Lyons, MA
Director
Records and Admissions
Lori.Lyons@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7033 
 

Strategic Initiatives

Derek O'Connor

Derek O'Connor, MA
Director
Strategic Initiatives
derek.oconnor@stonybrook.edu
631-216-7519