Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us


Office Address

Department of Psychology
Stony Brook University
Psychology B Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-2500
Phone: 631.632.7800
Fax: 631.632.7876

View Map

View Directions

 

Graduate Program


Graduate Program Coordinator:  Lauren Addeo 
Lauren.Addeo@stonybrook.edu  
631-632-7855

Graduate Director: Dr. Richard Gerrig
Richard.Gerrig@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7847

 

Undergraduate Program


Undergraduate Academic Advisor: Dana Orenzo
Dana_Orenzo@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7812

Undergraduate Coordinator: Donna Hildenbrand 
Donna.Hildenbrand@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7802

Undergraduate Director: Antonio Freitas
psy_upgd@stonybrook.edu

Subject Pool Office: Cindy Forman
Cynthia.Forman@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7027 

 


Department Chair: Joanne Davila
Joanne.Davila@stonybrook.edu
631-632- 7826
Assistant to the Chair: Cindy Forman
Cynthia.Forman@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7027
Building Manager: Liz Fish
Elizabeth.Fish@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7856