Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us


Office Address

Department of Psychology
Stony Brook University
Psychology B Building
Stony Brook, NY 11794-2500
Phone: 631.632.7800
Fax: 631.632.7876

View Map

View Directions

Graduate Program


Graduate Program Coordinator: Vacant
psygrad@stonybrook.edu 
631-632-7855

Graduate Director: Dr. Susan Brennan
Susan.Brennan@stonybrook.edu

Undergraduate Program


Undergraduate Academic Advisors: 

Sarah Naqvi-Syed
Sarah.Naqvi-Syed@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7812

Danielle Percoco
Danielle.Percoco@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7853

Undergraduate Program Coordinator:  Diane DeSimone
Diane.DeSimone@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7802

Undergraduate Director: Anne Moyer
psy_ugpd@stonybrook.edu

Subject Pool Office: Cindy Forman
Cynthia.Forman@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7027 

Staff


Department Chair: Joanne Davila
Joanne.Davila@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7826

Assistant to the Chair: Cindy Forman
Cynthia.Forman@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7027

Building Manager: Liz Fish
Elizabeth.Fish@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7856 

Staff Assistant: Andrew Breslin
Andrew.Breslin@stonybrook.edu
631-632-7816