Skip Navigation
Search

Leadership


Department Chair

Dr. Arthur Samuel, Co-Chair

arthur.samuel@stonybrook.edu

Dr. Daniel Klein, Co-Chair

Daniel.klein@stonybrook.edu

Assistant to the Chair: Cindy Forman

Cynthia.Forman@stonybrook.edu

631-632-7027

 

Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Academic Advisor: Dana Orenzo

Dana_Orenzo@stonybrook.edu

631-632-7812

Undergraduate Coordinator: Donna Hildenbrand

Donna.Hildenbrand@stonybrook.edu

631-632-7802

Undergraduate Director: Dr. Hoi-Chung Leung

psy_upgd@stonybrook.edu

 

Graduate Program

Graduate Director: Dr. Richard Gerrig

Richard.Gerrig@stonybrook.edu

631-632-7847

Graduate Program Coordinator: Marilynn Wollmuth

Marilynn.Wollmuth@stonybrook.edu

631-632-7855