Skip Navigation
Search

Associated Faculty


Carola Borries , Research Associate Professor
Reproductive Strategies, Socioecology, Reproduction and Life History, Dominance and Competition
Email:  carola.borries@stonybrook.edu

Louise Leakey, Research Professor
Human Evolution, Paleoecology, Africa
Phone: +1-631-632-5800, Email:  louise.leakey@stonybrook.edu

Meave G. Leakey, Research Professor
Human Evolution, Primate Evolution, Africa
Phone: +1-631-632-5800, Email:  meave.leakey@stonybrook.edu

Richard E. Leakey, Professor; Chair, TBI
Human Evolution, Conservation
Phone: +1-631-632-5800, Email:  richard.leakey@stonybrook.edu

F. James Rohlf, Research Professor
Biometry, Geometric Morphometrics, Theory of Systematics
Email:  f.james.rohlf@stonybrook.edu

Elizabeth C. Stone, Professor Emerita
Old World Archaeology, Ancient Near Eastern Economy and Society, Complex Societies and Urbanism, Remote Sensing and GIS
Email:  elizabeth.stone@stonybrook.edu