Skip Navigation
Search

Key Contacts

 

Graduate Program Directors

Educational Leadership

Craig Markson, EdD
Director, Educational Leadership Programs
(631) 632-7067
Craig.Markson@stonybrook.edu
 

Educational Technologies & ESOL

Robert M. Mangione, EdD
Executive Director, Educational Programs & Curriculum
Robert.Mangione@stonybrook.edu

Susan Kearns
Assistant Director, Center for Teaching and Learning in Community
(631) 632-7303
Susan.Kearns@stonybrook.edu

Human Resource Management

Leo Giglio, PhD
Faculty Director
Leo.Giglio@stonybrook.edu

Carolyn Jankowski, MA
Director, Human Services Cohort 
Carolyn.Jankowski@stonybrook.edu
631.632.7059

Liberal Studies

Elisa Scott, JD
Program Director
Elisa.Scott@stonybrook.edu

Carolyn Jankowski, MA
Director, Human Services Cohort 
Carolyn.Jankowski@stonybrook.edu
631.632.7059


School of Professional Development

Records and Admissions

Lori Lyons, MA
Director
Lori.Lyons@stonybrook.edu
631.632.7033

Barbara Franks
Coordinator,  SUTRA Programs
Barbara.Franks@stonybrook.edu
631.632.9213 

Human Services — New Business Development

Carolyn Jankowski, MA
Assistant Dean
Carolyn.Jankowski@stonybrook.edu
631.632.7059

Finance and Administration

(Note: For the use of each organization's designated representatives only.  Students who have questions about billing should contact their organization's representative directly.)

Diane Perillo, MBA
Sr. Director, Finance and Administration
Diane.Perillo@stonybrook.edu
631.632.7101

Amy Margoiles, MPS
Assistant Director
Amy.Margoiles@stonybrook.edu   
631.632.7022