Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

College of Arts and Sciences Dean's Office
E3320 Melville Library
ZIP=3391
Phone: (631) 632-6999
Fax: (631) 632-6900

Interim Dean
Nicole Sampson 
nicole.sampson@stonybrook.edu

Staff Assistant to the Dean
Jennifer Acosta
jennifer.acosta.2@stonybrook.edu

Academic Affairs

Associate Dean for Curriculum
Elizabeth Terese Newman
elizabeth.newman@stonybrook.edu


Director of Curriculum 
Paula Di Pasquale-Alvarez 
paula.dipasquale-alvarez@stonybrook.edu

Secretary
Laura Stevenson
laura.stevenson@stonybrook.edu

Business Affairs

Assistant Dean for Budget
Ming Huang
ming.huang@stonybrook.edu

Senior Staff Assistant for Budget
Tracey Braile
tracey.braile@stonybrook.edu

Senior Staff Assistant 
Carol Davies
carol.davies@stonybrook.edu

Communications

Communications Manager
Rachel Rodriguez
rachel.rodriguez@stonybrook.edu



Advancement

Assistant Dean for Advancement
Rebecca Bair
rebecca.bair@stonybrook.edu

Faculty Affairs and Personnel

Senior Associate Dean 
Ellen Broselow
ellen.broselow@stonybrook.edu

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Judith Lochhead
judith.lochhead@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
Lois Carter
lois.carter@stonybrook.edu

Human Resource Coordinator
Danielle Papaspyrou
danielle.papaspyrou@stonybrook.edu

Secretary 
Lorraine Lelong
lorraine.lelong@stonybrook.edu

Operations and Facilities

Associate Dean for Operations and Facilities
Timothy Glotch
timothy.glotch@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Dean for Operations
Ed McFadden
edward.mcfadden@stonybrook.edu

Secretary
Laura Stevenson
laura.stevenson@stonybrook.edu

Strategic Planning and Research

Director of Academic Planning 
Debra Dwyer
debra.dwyer@stonybrook.edu

Research Proposal Administrator
Soraya Zabihi
soraya.zabihi@stonybrook.edu

 

Login to Edit