Skip Navigation
Search

Graduates

Jennifer Gatz Jennifer Gatz Middle School Girls' Science Motivation and Performance: Cognitive Effects of an Out-of-School Time Program with Nutrition and Fitness Components  

Email:
jennifer.gatz@stonybrook.edu

Catherine Hantz Catherine Hantz

The Early History of Earth Science Education in New York State (1865-1910)

 

Email: 

catherine.hantz@stonybrook.edu

luisa mchugh Luisa McHugh

The Integration of Mathematics in Middle School Science: Student and Teacher Impacts Related to Science Achievement and Attitudes Towards Integration

 

Email: 
luisa.mchugh@stonybrook.edu

jessica mintz Jessica Mintz

The Impacts of the Annual Professional Performance Review in New York: Science Teachers’ and Administrators’ Perspectives

 

Email:
jessica.mintz@stonybrook.edu

ghada nehmeh Ghada Nehmeh

Factors that Influence Physics Participation throughout the Pipeline

  Email: ghada.nehmeh@stonybrook.edu
Stephanie O'Brien Stephanie O'Brien

Topic Specific Pedagogical Content Knowledge (TSPCK) in Redox and Electrochemistry of Experienced Chemistry Teachers

 

Email:
Stephanie.M.OBrien@stonybrook.edu

linda padwa Linda
Padwa

All Alone: A Study of Isolated Chemistry Teachers in New York State

 

Email:  

linda.padwa@stonybrook.edu

Hope Sasway   Hope Sasway  Factors that Influence Community College Students' Interest in Science Coursework  

Email:

hope.sasway@stonybrook.edu

donna shapiro Donna Shapiro

Testing Validity Inferences of Science Motivation Questionnaire II: Scores using a Rasch Analysis Framework

 

Email: 

donna.shapiro@stonybrook.edu

robyn tornabene Robyn Tornabene  Measuring Student Understanding of Genetics:  Psychometric, Cognitive, and Demographic Considerations  

Email: 

robyn.tornabene@stonybrook.edu

Login to Edit