Skip Navigation
Search

Current Doctoral Students

         
  No face   Eliza Bogen   Email:  elisa.cruz@stonybrook.edu
No face   Elizabeth Chatham   Email: elizabeth.chatham@stonybrook.edu
No face   Cristina Conciatori   Email:  cristina.conciatori@stonybrook.edu
michael conenna   Michael Conenna   Email: michael.conenna@stonybrook.edu 
Kim Dwyer   Kimberly Dwyer   Email: Kimberly.Dwyer.1@stonybrook.edu
Frederick Feraco   Frederick Feraco   Email: Frederick.Feraco@stonybrook.edu
Richard Gearns              Richard Gearns              Email: richard.gearns@stonybrook.edu
No face   Jean Hourihane   Email: Jean.Finn@stonybrook.edu
  Kim Jones   Kimberly Jones   Email:   kimberly.jones@stonybrook.edu
No face   Robert Krakehl   Email: robert.krakehl@stonybrook.edu
No face   Heather Mann   Email: heather.mann@stonybrook.edu
No face   Monica Mattesi   Email:  monica.bartoli@stonybrook.edu
Rachel Ndembera   Rachel Ndembera   Email: rachel.ndembera@stonybrook.edu
Mary Alexis Pace   Mary Alexis Pace   E-mail:  Mary.Blondrage@stonybrook.edu
Martin Palermo   Martin Palermo   E-mail:  martin.palermo@stonybrook.edu
Derek Pope   Derek Pope   E-mail:  derek.pope@stonybrook.edu
No face   Zachary Richards   E-mail:  Zachary.Richards@stonybrook.edu
No face   Drew Rosen   E-mail:  drew.rosen@stonybrook.edu
Christine Schlendorf   Christine Schlendorf   E-mail:  christine.schlendorf@stonybrook.edu
No face   Marianne Schoepflin   E-mail:  marianne.schoepflin@stonybrook.edu
No face   Kristin Sherwood   Email: kristin.sherwood@stonybrook.edu
No face   Jon Steigerwald   E-mail:  Jon.Steigerwald@stonybrook.edu
No face   Mary Sweeney   E-mail:  mary.sweeney@stonybrook.edu
No face   Maria Zambuto   E-mail:  maria.zambuto@stonybrook.edu