Skip Navigation
Search

CONTACT

 

Stony Brook Foundation, Inc.
230 Administration
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1188

(631) 632-6536
(631) 632-6918 (Fax)

 

For Giving to:

College of Arts and Sciences    Hodan.Hassan@stonybrook.edu
College of Business: Joshua.Weil@stonybrook.edu
College of Engineering and Applied Sciences:  Kelly.Dowling@stonybrook.edu
Endowed Gifts:  Deborah.Lowen-Klein@stonybrook.edu
Medicine:  Danielle.Holton@stonybrook.edu
Scholarships:  Dina.DeMeo@stonybrook.edu
School of Journalism: advancement@stonybrook.edu
Seawolves Sports: Robert.Emmerich@stonybrook.edu
Staller Center for the Arts:  Daria.Carioscia@stonybrook.edu
University Library: advancement@stonybrook.edu
For giving from: Corporations and Foundations:  Tara.Fleming@stonybrook.edu
General Questions:  advancement@stonybrook.edu

 
Gifts by Mail

Checks must be made payable to the   “Stony Brook Foundation”

Please indicate “unrestricted” or any special designation “ex. Fund #, “nursing, scholarships etc.” on the check’s memo section.

Please mail to:
Stony Brook Foundation, Inc.
230 Administration
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-1188

Checks are credited in the year postmarked on the outer envelope. You will receive a receipt from the Foundation, as well as a year-end receipt of all your giving for tax purposes.

 

SBF Procurement
SBF_PO@stonybrookfoundation.org

SBF Accounts Payable
SBF_AP@stonybrookfoundation.org


Media

All inquiries about the Stony Brook Foundation and inquiries from the media should be directed to the University's media relations office at (631) 632-6310.