Skip Navigation
Search

Administration and Staff

Provost

Carl LejuezCarl Lejuez

Professor of Psychology and Professor of Psychiatry

Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Carl.Lejuez@stonybrook.edu


Vice Provosts

Mónica Fernández BugalloMónica Fernández Bugallo

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-4366

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Monica.Bugallo@stonybrook.edu

Alfredo FontaniniAlfredo Fontanini

Professor and Chair of Neurobiology and Behavior

Vice Provost for Research and Infrastructure



Email: Alfredo.Fontanini@stonybrook.edu

Celia MarshikCelia Marshik

Professor of English

Interim Vice Provost for Graduate and Professional Education

Interim Dean of the Graduate School

Graduate School, 2401 Computer Science Building

Stony Brook, NY 11794-4433

Phone: 631-632-4723

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Celia.Marshik@stonybrook.edu

Dawn S. MedleyDawn S. Medley

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

Administration Building, Room 440

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-6857

Fax: 631-632-9027

Email: Dawn.Medley@stonybrook.edu

Elizabeth Terese NewmanElizabeth Terese Newman

Associate Professor of History

Vice Provost for Curriculum and Undergraduate Education

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7211

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Elizabeth.Newman@stonybrook.edu

Lindsi WalkerLindsi Walker

Interim Vice Provost for Global Affairs

E 5311 Melville Library

Stony Brook, NY 11794-3379

Phone: 631-632-1809

Email: Lindsi.Walker@stonybrook.edu


Provost's Senior Staff

Andrei AntonenkoAndrei Antonenko

Senior Analyst

Lecturer in Linguistics

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7760

Email: Andrei.Antonenko@stonybrook.edu

Janice BaroneJanice Barone

Assistant Provost for Academic Personnel

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7016

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Janice.Barone@stonybrook.edu

Kara DeSannaKara DeSanna

Assistant Provost for Academic Program and Curriculum Management

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-4360

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Kara.DeSanna@stonybrook.edu

Maria FickenMaria Ficken

Interim Senior Director of Financial Planning and Analysis for Academic Affairs

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-4349

Email: Maria.Ficken@stonybrook.edu

Diane FischerDiane Fischer

Associate Vice President for Academic Budget and Financial Planning

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-6593

Email: Diane.Fischer@stonybrook.edu

Kristi HendersonKristi Henderson

Chief of Staff and Assistant Provost for Strategic Communications

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Email: Kristi.Henderson@stonybrook.edu

Robert ReevesRobert Reeves

Associate Professor of English

Associate Provost for the Southampton Graduate Arts Campus

238 Chancellors Hall

Stony Brook, NY 11794-6700

Phone: 631-632-5030

Email: Robert.Reeves@stonybrook.edu


Administrative Staff

Robert CongiustaRobert Congiusta

Budget Generalist

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-4473

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Robert.Congiusta@stonybrook.edu

Nadine GreensteinNadine Greenstein

Senior Staff Assistant for Undergraduate Education

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7211

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Nadine.Greenstein@stonybrook.edu

Darschay HarrisDarschay Harris

Senior Staff Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Academic Budget and Financial Planning

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7012

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Darschay.Harris@stonybrook.edu

Wesam HassaninWesam Hassanin

Executive Assistant to the Vice President and Provost

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7009

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Wesam.Hassanin@stonybrook.edu

Dana JecewizDana Jecewiz

Senior Budget and Financial Planning Analyst

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7018

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: dana.jecewiz@stonybrook.edu

Heather A. LynchHeather A. Lynch

Executive Assistant to Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

Administration Building, Room 440

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-6857

Fax: 631-632-9027

Email: Heather.A.Lynch@stonybrook.edu

Faith MirabileFaith Mirabile

Senior Staff Assistant for Academic Personnel

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7010

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Faith.Mirabile@stonybrook.edu

Chris ParlesChris Parles

Systems Analysis Specialist

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7017

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Chris.Parles@stonybrook.edu

Janine PearceJanine Pearce

Senior Staff Assistant for Academic Personnel

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-5403

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Janine.Pearce@stonybrook.edu

Maureen WozniakMaureen Wozniak

Senior Staff Assistant for Academic Personnel

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7016

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Maureen.Wozniak@stonybrook.edu