Skip Navigation
Search

Administration and Staff

Interim Provost

Minghua Zhang Minghua Zhang

Distinguished Professor, School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences

Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-4360

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Minghua.Zhang@stonybrook.edu


Vice Provosts

Surita R. Bhatia Surita R. Bhatia

Professor of Chemistry

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-4366

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Surita.Bhatia@stonybrook.edu

Yi-Xian Qin Yi-Xian Qin

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Acting Vice President/Vice Provost for Global Affairs

Acting Dean of International Academic Programs & Services

E 5311 Melville Library

Stony Brook, NY 11794-3379

Phone: 631-632-7656

Fax: 631-632-7064

Email: Yi-xian.Qin@stonybrook.edu

Charles Robbins Charles Robbins

Associate Professor, School of Social Welfare

Affiliate Faculty, Program in Public Health

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Student Success

Dean of the Undergraduate Colleges

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7211

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Charles.Robbins@stonybrook.edu

Eric Wertheimer Eric Wertheimer

Professor of English

Vice Provost for Graduate and Professional Education

Dean of the Graduate School

Graduate School, 2401 Computer Science Building

Stony Brook, NY 11794-4433

Phone: 631-632-7035

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Eric.Wertheimer@stonybrook.edu


Provost's Senior Staff

Patricia Aceves Patricia Aceves

Assistant Provost for Teaching Innovation and Digital Education

Director, Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching

S1464 Melville Library

Stony Brook, NY 11794

Phone: 631-632-2786

Email: Patricia.Aceves@stonybrook.edu

Janice Barone Janice Barone

Assistant Provost for Academic Personnel

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7016

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Janice.Barone@stonybrook.edu

D. Kane Gillespie D. Kane Gillespie

Director of Academic Assessment

N4057 Melville Library

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7331

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Daniel.K.Gillespie@stonybrook.edu

Stefan Hyman Stefan Hyman

Interim Associate Provost for Enrollment and Retention Management

Administration Building, Room 440

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1919

Phone: 631-632-6857

Fax: 631-632-9027

Email: Stefan.Hyman@stonybrook.edu

Heather A. Montague Heather A. Montague

Associate Vice President for Academic Budget and Financial Planning

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-8102

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Heather.Montague@stonybrook.edu

Robert Reeves Robert Reeves

Associate Professor of English

Associate Provost for the Southampton Graduate Arts Campus

238 Chancellors Hall

Stony Brook, NY 11794-6700

Phone: 631-632-5030

Email: Robert.Reeves@stonybrook.edu


Administrative Staff

Andrei Antonenko Andrei Antonenko

Lecturer in Linguistics

Assistant on Academic Analytics and Assessment

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7760

Email: Andrei.Antonenko@stonybrook.edu

Jennifer Carlino Jennifer Carlino

Assistant Dean, Division of Undergraduate Education

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7218

Email: Jennifer.Carlino@stonybrook.edu

Kara DeSanna Kara DeSanna

Executive Assistant to the Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Senior Administrative Liaison for Education and SUNY Affairs

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-4360

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Kara.DeSanna@stonybrook.edu

Maria Ficken Maria Ficken

Budget Coordinator

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7018

Email: Maria.Ficken@stonybrook.edu

Diane Fischer Diane Fischer

Director for Resource Management

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-6593

Email: Diane.Fischer@stonybrook.edu

Erica Flohr Erica Flohr

Budget Generalist

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7004

Email: Erica.Flohr@stonybrook.edu

Nadine Greenstein Nadine Greenstein

Senior Staff Assistant for Undergraduate Education

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7211

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Nadine.Greenstein@stonybrook.edu

Darschay Harris Darschay Harris

Senior Staff Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Academic Budget and Financial Planning

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7012

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Darschay.Harris@stonybrook.edu

Faith Mirabile Faith Mirabile

Senior Staff Assistant for Academic Personnel

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7010

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Faith.Mirabile@stonybrook.edu

Janine Pearce Janine Pearce

Senior Staff Assistant for Academic Personnel

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-5403

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Janine.Pearce@stonybrook.edu

Maureen Wozniak Maureen Wozniak

Senior Staff Assistant for Academic Personnel

Administration Building, Room 407

Stony Brook, NY 11794-1401

Phone: 631-632-7016

Fax: 631-632-7112

Email: Maureen.Wozniak@stonybrook.edu