Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Department of Philosophy
Stony Brook University/SUNY
Harriman Hall 213
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3750
Tel: (631) 632-7570
Fax: (631) 632-7522

 

Chair

Dr. Robert Crease
Harriman Hall 213
(631) 632-7570
Robert.Crease@stonybrook.edu

Assistant to the Chair

Alissa Betz
Harriman Hall 213
(631) 632-7590
Alissa.Betz@stonybrook.edu

 


 

Program Directors

Graduate Program Director

Dr. Mary Rawlinson
Harriman Hall 216
(631) 632-7570
Mary.Rawlinson@stonybrook.edu

MA in Philosophy and the arts

Dr. Edward Casey
Harriman Hall 217
(631) 632-7570
Edward.Casey@StonyBrook.edu

Undergraduate Program Director

Dr. Harvey Cormier
Harriman Hall 232
(631) 632-7570
Harvey.Cormier@stonybrook.edu

Undergraduate and Graduate Coordinator

Lisa-Beth Platania
Harriman Hall 213
(631) 632-7580
Lisa-Beth.Platania@StonyBrook.edu

Department secretary

Michele Perrino
Harriman Hall 213
(631) 632-7570
Michelina.Perrino@stonybrook.edu

 

 

 

Login to Edit