Skip Navigation
Search

Leadership

Chair

Dr. Robert Crease
Harriman Hall 213
(631) 632-7570
Robert.Crease@stonybrook.edu

Graduate Program Director for Doctorate

Dr. Mary Rawlinson
Harriman Hall 216
(631) 632-7570
Mary.Rawlinson@stonybrook.edu

Graduate Program Director for MA in Philosophy and the Arts

Dr. Edward Casey
Harriman Hall 217
(631) 632-7570
Edward.Casey@StonyBrook.edu

Undergraduate Program Director

Dr. Harvey Cormier
Harriman Hall 232
(631) 632-7570
Harvey.Cormier@stonybrook.edu

Assistant to the Chair

Alissa Betz
Harriman Hall 213
(631) 632-7590
Alissa.Betz@stonybrook.edu  

Undergraduate and Graduate Coordinator

Lisa-Beth Platania
Harriman Hall 213
(631) 632-7580
Lisa-Beth.Platania@StonyBrook.edu