Skip Navigation
Search

Leadership

Chair
Peter Tonge, Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
633 Chemistry
Phone: (631) 632-7907 | Lab: (631) 632-5797 
Email: peter.tonge@stonybrook.edu
Website

Vice Chair for Graduate Affairs
Isaac Carrico, Associate Professor of Chemistry
533 Chemistry
Phone: (631) 632-7935
Email: isaac.carrico@stonybrook.edu
Website
 
Vice Chair for Undergraduate Affairs
Dale Drueckhammer, Professor of Chemistry
741 Chemistry
Phone: (631) 632-7923
Email: dale.drueckhammer@stonybrook.edu
Website
 
Vice Chair for Facilities, Research and Budget
Stanislaus Wong, Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
415 Chemistry
Phone: (631) 632-1703 | BNL Phone: (631) 344-3178
Email: Stanislaus.Wong@stonybrook.edu | sswong@bnl.gov
Website
 
Associate Director for Master's Program
Susan Oatis, Lecturer
535 Chemistry
Phone: (631) 632-1571 | Fax: (631) 632-7960
Email: susan.oatis@stonybrook.edu
Website
 
Director of Chemistry Facilities and Operations
April Musano
104 Chemistry
Phone: (631) 632-7920
Email: april.musano@stonybrook.edu
 
Director of Undergraduate Laboratories
Alicia Mullaley
Chemistry
Phone: (631) 632-7958
Email: alicia.mullaley@stonybrook.edu
 
Student Affairs Coordinator
Katherine Hughes
104 Chemistry
Phone: (631) 632-7886
Email: katherine.hughes@stonybrook.edu
 
Department Administrator
Norma Reyes
104 Chemistry
Phone: (631) 632-7885
Email: norma.reyes@stonybrook.edu