Skip Navigation
Search

Fall 2028 - Summer 2029

Fall 2028

M-F Classes Begin Monday, August 28
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, September 2
Labor Day - Classes not in Session Monday, September 4
Fall Break Monday, October 16 - Tuesday, October 17
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26
Last Day of SAT Classes/SAT Final Exams Saturday, December 9
Reading Day Sunday, December 10
Last Day of M-F Classes Monday, December 11
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, December 12
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 13
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, December 14
Reading Day Friday, December 15
Reading Day Saturday, December 16
Reading Day Sunday, December 17
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, December 18
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, December 19
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 20
Commencement Friday, December 22
Winter 2029

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 2
Martin Luther King Holiday - No classes in session Monday, January 15
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, January 19
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, January 20
Spring 2029

M-F Classes Begin Monday, January 22
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, January 27
Spring Break Monday, March 12 - Sunday, March 18
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, May 5
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, May 6
Reading Day Sunday, May 7
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, May 8
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 9
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 10
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, May 11
Reading Day Friday, May 12
Reading Day Saturday, May 13
Reading Day Sunday, May 14
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, May 15
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 16
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 17
Doctoral Hooding & Baccalaureate Honors Ceremony  Thursday, May 18
Commencement Friday, May 19
Summer 2029

Session I Begins Monday, May TBA
Correction Day - Follows a MONDAY Schedule Friday, May TBA
Memorial Day- No classes in session Monday, May TBA
Session I Ends Saturday, June TBA
Session II Begins  Monday, July TBA
Session II Ends Saturday, August TBA