Skip Navigation
Search

Fall 2027- Summer 2028

Fall 2027

M-F Classes Begin Monday, August 23
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, August 28
Labor Day - Classes not in Session Monday, September 6
Fall Break Monday, October 11 - Tuesday, October 12
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 24 - Sunday, November 28
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, December 4
Final Exams for SAT Classes Saturday, December 4
Reading Day Sunday, December 5
Last Day of M-F Classes Monday, December 6
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, December 7
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 8
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, December 9
Reading Day Friday, December 10
Reading Day Saturday, December 11
Reading Day Sunday, December 12
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, December 13
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, December 14
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 15
Commencement Friday, December 17
Winter 2028

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 4
Martin Luther King Holiday - No classes in session Monday, January 17
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, January 21
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, January 22
Spring 2028

M-F Classes Begin Monday, January 24
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, January 29
Spring Break Monday, March 13 - Sunday, March 19
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, May 5
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, May 6
Reading Day Sunday, May 7
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, May 8
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 9
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 10
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, May 11
Reading Day Friday, May 12
Reading Day Saturday, May 13
Reading Day Sunday, May 14
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, May 15
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 16
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 17
Doctoral Hooding & Baccalaureate Honors Ceremony  Thursday, May 18
Commencement Friday, May 19
Summer 2028

Session I Begins Monday, May 22
Memorial Day- No classes in session Monday, May 29
Correction Day - Follows a Monday Schedule Friday, June 2
Session I Ends Saturday, July 1
Session II Begins  Monday, July 3
Fourth of July - No classes in session Tuesday, July 4
Correction Day - Follows a Tuesday Schedule Friday, July 7
Session II Ends Saturday, August 12