Skip Navigation
Search

Fall 2026- Summer 2027

Fall 2026

M-F Classes Begin Monday, August 24
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, August 29
Labor Day - Classes not in Session Monday, September 7
Fall Break Monday, October 12 - Tuesday, October 13
Thanksgiving Break Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, December 5
Reading Day Sunday, December 6
Last Day of M-F Classes Monday, December 7
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, December 8
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 9
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, December 10
Reading Day Friday, December 11
Final Exams for Sat. Classes/Reading Day Saturday, December 12
Reading Day Sunday, December 13
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, December 14
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, December 15
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, December 16
Commencement Friday, December 18
Winter 2027

Classes Begin Tuesday, January 5
Martin Luther King Holiday - No classes in session Monday, January 18
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, January 22
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, January 23
Spring 2027

M-F Classes Begin Monday, January 25
SAT Classes Begin Saturday, January 30
Spring Break Monday, March 15 - Sunday, March 21
Last Day of M-F Classes Friday, May 7
Last Day of SAT Classes Saturday, May 8
Reading Day Sunday, May 9
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, May 10
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 11
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 12
Final Exams for M-F Classes Thursday, May 13
Reading Day Friday, May 14
Reading Day Saturday, May 15
Reading Day Sunday, May 16
Final Exams for M-F Classes Monday, May 17
Final Exams for M-F Classes Tuesday, May 18
Final Exams for M-F Classes Wednesday, May 19
Doctoral Hooding & Baccalaureate Honors Ceremony  Thursday, May 20
Commencement Friday, May 21
Summer 2027

Session I Begins Monday, May 24
Correction Day - Follows a Monday Schedule Friday, May 28
Memorial Day- No classes in session Monday, May 31
Session I Ends Saturday, July 3
Session II Begins  Monday, July 5
Session II Ends Saturday, August 14