Skip Navigation
Search

 

  • Dr. Christine Veloso
     
    Co-Director STEP/CSTEP, Hearst STEM Scholars Transfer Scholarship Program, APACS  Christine.Veloso@stonybrook.edu
    View Profile
  • Dorys-Marie Johnson
     
    Co-Director STEP/CSTEP, NY-STEM Dorys.Johnson@stonybrook.edu
    View Profile
  • Carrie-Ann Miller
     
    Director Experiential Learning for STEM Smart Programs Carrie-Ann.Miler@stonybrook.edu "Experiential learning embraces learning that takes place outside of the classroom that is both meaningful and exciting. Students develop deeper learning and essential life skills".
    View Profile
  • Lauren Donovan
     
    Assistant Director STEM Smart Programs Lauren.Donovan@stonybrook.edu
    View Profile
  • Mónica F. Bugallo
     
    Faculty Director WISE Honors; Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Monica.Bugallo@stonybrook.edu "STEM should be accessible to everybody, everywhere and at any time"
    View Profile
  • Lizsaura Gonzalez
     
    Project Coordinator STEP/CSTEP Lizsaura.Gonzalez@stonybrook.edu
    View Profile
  • Michelle Riley
     
    Administrative Assistant STEP/CSTEP Michelle.Riley@stonybrook.edu "Teamwork can take us to places we wouldn't have gone to otherwise."
    View Profile
  • Wolf Schafer
     
    Chair Department of Technology and Society Wolf.Schafer@stonybrook.edu "Engineering has become much too important to be left to the engineers." 
    View Profile
  • Sarah Jamal
     
    Webmaster Sarah.Jamal@stonybrook.edu "STEM is about confidence. If you believe in yourself, so will everyone else."
    View Profile