Skip Navigation
Search

Postdoctoral Researchers


Alphabetical Listing of Postdocs
Berghaus, Kim
Brini, Emiliano
Chi-Ting, Chiang
Cline, Ethan
Datta, Jaydeep
Demiroglu, Zuhal
Doyle, Tristan
Du, Peizhi
Esha, Roli
Florio, Adrian
Ghorashi, Sayed
Grieninger, Sebastian
Hamdaoui, Hassane
He, Fangcheng
Ikeda, Kazuk
Li, Wenliang
Luise, Ilaria
Mandal, Sayan
Riccio, Ciro
Robertson, James
Santra, Mantu
Shi, Wei
Shi, Shuzhe
Shin, Tae-Hyeon
Shulga, Evgeny
Tsai, Fang-Ying
Tsiskaridze, Vakhtang
deGraff, Adam

Kim Berghaus, Postdoc. Ph.D. Hopkins University, 2020. Minimal thermal friction in cosmology. kim.berghaus@stonybrook.edu.

Emiliano Brini, Postdoc. Office: 114 Laufer Center, Phone: (631)-632-5420. emiliano.brini@stonybrook.edu.

Chiang Chi-Ting, Postdoc. Ph.D.. Office: Math Tower 5-103, Phone: (631)-632-4169. ctchiang@mpa-garching.mpg.de.

Ethan Cline, Postdoc. Ph.D. University of New Hampshire. Nuclear physics. Office: Physics C-121. ethan.cline@stonybrook.edu.

Jaydeep Datta, Postdoc. Ph.D. Homi Bhabha National Institue, Bombay, India, 2021. Experimental neutrino physics. Office: C-121. jaydeep.datta.1@stonybrook.edu.

Zuhal Demiroglu, Postdoc. Ph.D. Cukurova University/Turkey, 2020. Experimental hep. Office: Physics C-117. zuhal.demiroglu@stonybrook.edu.

Tristan Doyle, Postdoc. Ph.D. Lancaster Univerity, UK, 2022. Neutrino oscillations. tristan.doyle@stonybrook.edu.

Peizhi Du, Postdoc. Ph.D. University of Maryland, 2018. Elementary particle physics. Office: Math 5-105. peizhi.du@stonybrook.edu.

Roli Esha, Postdoc. Ph.D. University of California - Los Angeles. Experimental high energy physics. Office: Physics C-119. roli.esha@stonybrook.edu.

Adrian Florio, Postdoc. Ph.D. EPFL. Aspects of gauge theories vacua. adrien.florio@stonybrook.edu.

Sayed Ghorashi, Postdoc. Ph.D. University of Houston, TX, 2018. Condensed matter. Phone: (631)-632-9852. sayedaliakbar.ghorashi@stonybrook.edu.

Sebastian Grieninger, Postdoc. Ph.D. Friedrich-Schiller Universitaet Jena, Germany, 2020. Non-equilibrium dynamics in holography. Office: C-138, Phone: (631)-632-8125. sebastian.grieninger@stonybrook.edu.

Hassane Hamdaoui, Postdoc. Ph.D. Mohammed V University Rabat, Morocco, 2021. Office: B-122 A. hassane.hamdaoui@stonybrook.edu.

Fangcheng He, Postdoc. Ph.D. Institute of High Energy Physiucss of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Bejing, China. Nucleon structures with nonlocal chiral lagrangian. fangcheng.he@stonybrook.edu.

Kazuk Ikeda, Postdoc. Ph.D. Osaka University, Japan, 2020. Quantum computation. Office: C-138, Phone: (631)-632-4528. kazuk.ikeda@stonybrook.edu.

Wenliang Li, Postdoc. Ph.D. University of Regina/Canada, 2017. Exclusive backward-angle omega meson electroproduction. Office: Physics C-117. wenliang.li@stonybrook.edu.

Ilaria Luise, Postdoc. Particle physics. ilaria.luise@stonybrook.edu.

Sayan Mandal, Postdoc. Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University, 2020. Theoretical cosmology. sayan.mandal@stonybrook.edu.

Ciro Riccio, Postdoc. Ph.D. Universita degli Studi Napoli Federico II and Universite Paris-Saclay, 2018. Particle physics. Phone: (631)-632-8104. circo.riccio@stonybrook.edu.

James Robertson, Postdoc. Office: 115-G Laufer Center, Phone: (631)-632-5399. james.robertson@stonybrook.edu.

Mantu Santra, Postdoc. Office: 109G Laufer Center. mantu.santra@stonybrook.edu.

Wei Shi, Postdoc. Ph.D. Rice University, 2021. Experimental particle physics. Office: D-111. wei.shi.1@stonybrook.edu.

Shuzhe Shi, Postdoc. Ph.D. Indiana University, Bloomington, 2018. Office: Physics C-138, Phone: (631)-632-4528. shuzhe.shi@stonybrook.edu.

Tae-Hyeon Shin, Postdoc. Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania, 2005. Office: ESS. tae-hyeon.shin@stonybrook.edu.

Evgeny Shulga, Postdoc. Ph.D. Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow. Physics of atomic nucleus and elementary particles. Office: Physics C-117. evgeny.shulga@stonybrook.edu.

Fang-Ying Tsai, Postdoc. Ph.D. DESY, Germany, 2020. Heavy higgs bosons. fang-ying.tsai@stonybrook.edu.

Vakhtang Tsiskaridze, Postdoc. Ph.D. Freiburg University, Germany. High energy physics. Office: D-123, Phone: (631)-632-8002. vakhtang.tsiskaridze@stonybrook.edu.

Adam deGraff, Junior Fellow. Office: 106 Laufer Center, Phone: (631)-632-5417. adam.degraff@stonybrook.edu.