Skip Navigation
Search

Postdoctoral Researchers


Alphabetical Listing of Postdocs
Berghaus, Kim
Brini, Emiliano
Chi-Ting, Chiang
Cline, Ethan
Corliss, Ross
Demiroglu, Zuhal
Du, Peizhi
Esha, Roli
Florio, Adrian
Gal, Ciprian
Ghorashi, Sayed
Hamdaoui, Hassane
Harpole, Alice
Li, Wenliang
Luise, Ilaria
Mandal, Sayan
Mondal, Mriganka
Riccio, Ciro
Robertson, James
Ryan, Tim
Santra, Mantu
Shi, Shuzhe
Shi, Wei
Shin, Tae-Hyeon
Tsai, Fang-Ying
Tsiskaridze, Vakhtang
deGraff, Adam

Kim Berghaus , Postdoc Ph.D. Hopkins University, 2020. Minimal thermal friction in cosmology. kim.berghaus@stonybrook.edu.

Emiliano Brini , Postdoc Office: 114 Laufer Center, Phone: (631)-632-5420. emiliano.brini@stonybrook.edu.

Chiang Chi-Ting , Postdoc Ph.D.. Office: Math Tower 5-103, Phone: (631)-632-4169. ctchiang@mpa-garching.mpg.de.

Ethan Cline , Postdoc Ph.D. University of New Hampshire. Nuclear physics. Office: Physics C-121. ethan.cline@stonybrook.edu.

Ross Corliss , Research Assistant Professor. Ph.D. MIT. Office: Physics C-103. ross.corliss@stonybrook.edu.

Zuhal Demiroglu , Postdoc Ph.D. Cukurova University/Turkey, 2020. Experimental hep. Office: Physics C-177. zuhal.demiroglu@stonybrook.edu.

Peizhi Du , Postdoc Ph.D. University of Maryland, 2018. Elementary particle physics. Office: Math 5-105. peizhi.du@stonybrook.edu.

Roli Esha , Postdoc Ph.D. University of California - Los Angeles. Experimental high energy physics. Office: Physics C-117. roli.esha@stonybrook.edu.

Adrian Florio , Postdoc Ph.D. EPFL. Aspects of gauge theories vacua. adrien.florio@stonybrook.edu.

Ciprian Gal , Research Assistant Professor. Ph.D Stony Brook University. Office: C-103. ciprian.gal@stonybrook.edu.

Sayed Ghorashi , Postdoc Ph.D. University of Houston, TX, 2018. Condensed matter. Phone: (631)-632-9852. sayedaliakbar.ghorashi@stonybrook.edu.

Hassane Hamdaoui , Postdoc Ph.D. Mohammed I University, Ouijda, Morocco, 2021. Office: B-122 A. hassane.hamdaoui@stonybrook.edu.

Alice Harpole , Postdoc Theoretical and mathematical physics. alice.harpole@stonybrook.edu.

Wenliang Li , Postdoc Ph.D. University of Regina/Canada, 2017. Exclusive backward-angle omega meson electroproduction. Office: Physics C-177. wenliang.li@stonybrook.edu.

Ilaria Luise , Postdoc Particle physics. ilaria.luise@stonybrook.edu.

Sayan Mandal , Postdoc Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University, 2020. Theoretical cosmology. sayan.mandal@stonybrook.edu.

Mriganka Mondal , Postdoc Ph.D. VECC, India, 2011. Experimental high energy nuclear physics. Office: Physics C-121. mrigankamouli.mondal@stonybrook.edu.

Ciro Riccio , Postdoc Ph.D. Universita degli Studi Napoli Federico II and Universite Paris-Saclay, 2018. Particle physics. Phone: (631)-632-8104. circo.riccio@stonybrook.edu.

James Robertson , Postdoc Office: 115-G Laufer Center, Phone: (631)-632-5399. james.robertson@stonybrook.edu.

Tim Ryan , Research Assistant Professor. Ph.D.. Office: Simons Center 406. tryan8@uic.edu.

Mantu Santra , Postdoc Office: 109G Laufer Center. mantu.santra@stonybrook.edu.

Shuzhe Shi , Postdoc Ph.D. Indiana University, Bloomington, 2018. Office: Physics C-138, Phone: (631)-632-4528. shuzhe.shi@stonybrook.edu.

Wei Shi , Postdoc Ph.D. Rice University, 2021. Experimental particle physics. Office: D-111. wei.shi.1@stonybrook.edu.

Tae-Hyeon Shin , Postdoc Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania, 2005. Office: ESS. tae-hyeon.shin@stonybrook.edu.

Fang-Ying Tsai , Postdoc Ph.D. DESY, Germany, 2020. Heavy higgs bosons. fang-ying.tsai@stonybrook.edu.

Vakhtang Tsiskaridze , Postdoc Ph.D. Freiburg University, Germany. High energy physics. Office: D-123, Phone: (631)-632-8002. vakhtang.tsiskaridze@stonybrook.edu.

Adam deGraff , Junior Fellow. Office: 106 Laufer Center, Phone: (631)-632-5417. adam.degraff@stonybrook.edu.