Skip Navigation
Search

Office of Sponsored Programs Staff

Name Position Phone Number E-mail
Alina Azzam-Stroia Director for Sponsored Programs 631-632-9028 alina.stroia@stonybrook.edu
Dawn Alomar Assistant Director for Contracts 631-632-9016 dawn.alomar@stonybrook.edu
Sabrina Cerezo Assistant Director for Grants 631-632-9840 sabrina,cerezo@stonybrook.edu
Razeema Sahib Assistant Director, Account Establishment Unit 631-632-6568

razeema.sahib@stonybrook.edu

Shiu Yie (Jennifer) Hsieh Contracts/Clinical Trials Specialist 631-632-4949 shiuyie.hsieh@stonybrook.edu
Kathryn Joines Contracts/Clinical Trials  Specialist 631-632-1682 kathryn.joines@stonybrook.edu
Laura MacArthur Contracts/Clinical Trials  Specialist 631-632-4702

laura.macarthur@stonybrook.edu

Mary Serra Contracts/Clinical Trials  Specialist 631-632-9102

mary.serra@stonybrook.edu

Celeste Radgowski Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist 631-632-9079 celeste.radgowski@stonybrook.edu
Kristen Ford Grants/Contracts Specialist 631-632-8331 kristen.ford@stonybrook.edu
Michele Canton Grants/Contracts Specialist 631-632-9029 michele.canton@stonybrook.edu
Michelle (Shelly) Rose Grants/Contracts Specialist 631-632-1610 michelle.l.rose@stonybrook.edu
Susan Ciuffo Grants/Contracts Specialist 631-632-9089 susan.ciuffo@stonybrook.edu
Laureen Velez Grants Administrator 631-632-1681

laureen.velez@stonybrook.edu

Jacelyn Dent Award Specialist 631-632-6569 jacelyn.dent@stonybrook.edu
Paula Moore Award Specialist 631-632-9008 paula.r.moore@stonybrook.edu
Kathryn Belmonte Administrative Staff Assistant 631-632-4402

kathryn.belmonte@stonybrook.edu

Josephine Schwarz Administrative Assistant 631-632-9949

josephine.schwarz@stonybrook.edu