Skip Navigation
Search

Office of Sponsored Programs Staff

Name

Position

Phone Number

E-mail

Alina Azzam-Stroia

Director for Sponsored Programs

631-632-9028

alina.stroia@stonybrook.edu

Dawn Alomar

Assistant Director for Contracts

631-632-9016

dawn.alomar@stonybrook.edu

Sabrina Cerezo

Assistant Director for Grants

631-632-9840

sabrina.cerezo@stonybrook.edu

Razeema Sahib

Assistant Director, Account Establishment Unit

631-632-6568

razeema.sahib@stonybrook.edu

Kristen Ford

Contracts/Clinical Trials Specialist

631-632-8331

kristen.ford@stonybrook.edu

Danielle Kelly

Contracts/Clinical Trials  Specialist

631-632-4702

danielle.kelly.1@stonybrook.edu

Steven Spaccarelli

Contracts/Clinical Trials Specialist

631-632-4949

steven.spaccarelli@stonybrook.edu

Vacant

Contracts/Clinical Trials Specialist

TBD

osp@stonybrook.edu

Vacant

Contracts/Clinical Trials Specialist

TBD

osp@stonybrook.edu

Margaret Badon

Grants/Contracts Specialist

631-632-4402

margaret.badon@stonybrook.edu

Michele Canton

Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist

631-632-9029

michele.canton@stonybrook.edu

Joann Delucia-Conlon

Grants/Contracts Specialist

631-62-1658

joann.delucia-conlon@stonybrook.edu

Jessica Gretencord-Steiner

Grants/Contracts Specialist

631-632-7006

Jessica.gretencord-steiner@stonybrook.edu 

Aixa Iglesias

Grants/Contracts Specialist

631-632-1682

aixa.iglesias@stonybrook.edu

Fei Lin 

Grants/Contracts Specialist

631-632-9079

fei.lin@stonybrook.edu

Jamie Murdock

Grants/Contracts Specialist

631-632-1610

jamie.murdock@stonybrook.edu

Mary Serra

Sr. Grants/Contracts Specialist

631-632-9102

mary.serra@stonybrook.edu

Maria Tapia

Grants/Contracts Specialist

631-632-1656

maria.tapia@stonybrook.edu

Jennifer Winger

Grants/Contracts Specialist

631-632-1681

jennifer.winger@stonybrook.edu

Vacant

Grants/Contracts Specialist

TBD

osp@stonybrook.edu

Selamu Shega

Subawards/Grants Specialist

631-632-9089

selamu.shega@stonybrook.edu

Jacelyn Dent

Award Specialist

631-632-6569

jacelyn.dent@stonybrook.edu

Paula Moore

Award Specialist

631-632-9008

paula.r.moore@stonybrook.edu

Kathryn Belmonte

Administrative Staff Assistant

631-632-4402

kathryn.belmonte@stonybrook.edu

Josephine Schwarz

Administrative Assistant

631-632-9949

josephine.schwarz@stonybrook.edu