Skip Navigation

Office of Grants Management Staff

Name Position Phone Number E-mail
Sheila Routh Director of Grants Management 631-632-4886
Renee Curry Special Project Assistant 631-632-1732
Cynthia Traub Sr. Administrative Assistant 631-632-4886
Lisa Tierney Secretary 631-632-9038
Stephanie Ammann Assistant Director, Sponsored Project Expenditure 631-632-9071
Doreen Nicholas Sponsored Project Expenditure Coordinator 631-632-1367
Joseph Scarola Grants Management Analyst 631-632-4185
Katherine Rasmussen Grants Management Specialist 631-632-9144
Mary Moran Grants Management Specialist 631-632-9018
Corinne Lentz Sponsored Award Analyst 631-632-9173
Risha Bostick Sponsored Award Analyst 631-632-2633
Michele Hass Assistant Director, Accounts Receivables/ Financial Reporting 631-632-1812
Frances "Cookie" Maxwell Financial Specialist 631-632-1723
Mary Alice Plant Financial Specialist 631-632-9352
Mary Ellen Bestenheider Financial Specialist 631-632-4189
Lori Marjowski Financial Specialist 631-632-9075
Annette Ainsley Manager, RF Accounts and Effort Reporting 631-632-6038
Pappsey Mathew CS Specialist 631-632-9522
Liliane Fenelus Accounting Clerk 631-632-1891