Skip Navigation
Search

Office of Grants Management Staff

Name Position Phone Number E-mail
Sheila Routh Senior Director of Grants Management 631-632-4886 sheila.routh@stonybrook.edu
Doreen Nicholas Assistant Director of Grants Management 631-632-1367 doreen.nicholas@stonybrook.edu
Michele Hass Assistant Director of Grants Management 631-632-1812 michele.hass@stonybrook.edu
VACANT Sponsored Award Analyst 631-632-9071  
Katherine Rasmussen Senior Sponsored Award Analyst 631-632-9144 katherine.rasmussen@stonybrook.edu
Mary Ellen Bestenheider Sponsored Award Analyst 631-632-4189 maryellen.bestenheider@stonybrook.edu
Risha Bostick Sponsored Award Analyst 631-632-2633 risha.bostick@stonybrook.edu
Corinne Lentz Sponsored Award Analyst 631-632-9173 corinne.lentz@stonybrook.edu
Lori Marjowski Sponsored Award Analyst 631-632-9075 lori.marjowski@stonybrook.edu
Frances "Cookie" Maxwell Sponsored Award Analyst 631-632-1723 frances.maxwell@stonybrook.edu
Mary Moran Senior Sponsored Award Analyst 631-632-9018 mary.moran@stonybrook.edu
Mary Alice Plant Sponsored Award Analyst 631-632-9352 mary.plant@stonybrook.edu
Joseph Scarola Sponsored Award Analyst  631-632-4185 joseph.scarola@stonybrook.edu
Melissa Spence Sponsored Award Analyst 631632-9015 melissa.spence@stonybrook.edu
Annette Ainsley Manager, RF Accounts and Effort Reporting 631-632-6038 annette.ainsley@stonybrook.edu
Pappsey Mathew Salary Offset/CS Specialist 631-632-9522 pappsey.matthew@stonybrook.edu
Liliane Fenelus Accounting Clerk 631-632-1891 liliane.fenelus@stonybrook.e
Renee Curry Special Project Assistant 631-632-1732 renee.curry@stonybrook.edu
Cynthia Traub Senior  Administrative Assistant 631-632-4886 cynthia.traub@stonybrook.edu
Lisa Tierney Administrative Assistant 631-632-9038 Lisa.Tierney@stonybrook.edu