Skip Navigation
Search

IEC Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff

Efie Spentzos
Assistant Dean of Global Affairs, Director of IEC
Efie.Spentzos@stonybrook.edu
 
Jennifer Schlitz
Program Coordinator, IEC
Jennifer.Schlitz@stonybrook.edu
 

Faculty

Stephany Bonura
Instructor, IEC
Stephany.Bonura@stonybrook.edu
Lauren Concepcion
Instructor, IEC
Lauren.Gustus@stonybrook.edu
Christina Grillo
Meghan Lyons
Instructor, IEC
Meghan.Lyons@stonybrook.edu
Margaret Sobel
Instructor, IEC
Maurice Williams
Instructor, IEC
Pam Selzer
Instructor, IEC
Pamela.Selzer@stonybrook.edu