SB AdvisoryMay 20, 2020 update: Keep up with the latest from Stony Brook about the coronavirus situation.  More information
Skip Navigation
Search

IEC Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff

Efie Spentzos
Assistant Dean of Global Affairs, Director of IEC
Efie.Spentzos@stonybrook.edu
 
Jennifer Schlitz
Program Coordinator, IEC
Jennifer.Schlitz@stonybrook.edu
 

Faculty

Jennifer Aguilera
Instructor, IEC
Jennifer.Aguilera@stonybrook.edu
Stephany Bonura
Academic Coordinator & Instructor, IEC
Stephany.Bonura@stonybrook.edu
Carolyn Brooks
Instructor, IEC
Carolyn.Brooks@stonybrook.edu
Lauren Concepcion
Instructor, IEC
Lauren.Gustus@stonybrook.edu
Christina Grillo
Meghan Lyons
Instructor, IEC
Meghan.Lyons@stonybrook.edu
Margaret Sobel
Instructor, IEC
Maurice Williams
Instructor, IEC
 
Grace Wivell
Instructor, IEC