Skip Navigation
Search

Advisory Board

Edward S. Casey,   Distinguished Professor, Department of Philosophy, Stony Brook University
edward.casey@sunysb.edu
https://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/philosophy/people/_faculty/casey.php


Robert Harvey, Distinguished Professor, Department of Cultural Analysis and Theory, Stony Brook University
robert.harvey@stonybrook.edu
http://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/cscl/people/robert%20harvey.html


Alan Inkles, Director, Staller Center for the Arts, Stony Brook University
alan.inkles@stonybrook.edu


Manuel London, Distinguished Professor of Management, Dean of College of Business, Stony Brook University
Manuel.London@stonybrook.edu
https://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/business/faculty-research/_faculty-directory/management/manuel-london


John Lutterbie, Professor and Chair, Department of Theater Arts, Stony Brook University
john.lutterbie@stonybrook.edu
https://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/theatre-arts/people/lutterbie.php


Philip F. Palmedo,Entrepreneur and Writer
pfpalmedo@gmail.com
www.pfpalmedo.com/about


Krešimir Penavić, Senior Research Scientist at Renaissance Technologies Corporation
kresimir@optonline.net


Todd L. Pittinsky, Professor, Department of Technology and Society, Stony Brook University
todd.pittinsky@stonybrook.edu
https://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/est/people/core_faculty/tpittinsky


Mary Rawlinson, Professor and Chair, Department of Philosophy, Stony Brook University
mary.rawlinson@stonybrook.edu
https://www.stonybrook.edu/commcms/philosophy/people/_faculty/rawlinson.php


Guy Reuge,   Chef, Restaurateur, Entrepreneur
reuge4@aol.com
http://www.discoverlongisland.com/epicurean/award-winning-chefs/guy-reuge/


Christian White, Artist
cswhiteartist@optonline.net
http://www.christianwhitestudio.com/?page_id=2

Login to Edit