Skip Navigation
Search

Leadership

Chair
Wali Karzai, PhD, Professor and Chair
Center for Molecular Medicine Building 244
Phone: (631) 632-1688
Wali.Karzai@stonybrook.edu
Website

Biochemistry and Structural Biology Graduate Program
Steven Glynn, Professor and Director
Graduate Program Director
148 Centers for Molecular Medicine
Stony Brook, NY 11794-5215
Phone: 631-632-1055
Email:    steven.glynn@stonybrook.edu

Molecular and Cell Biology Graduate Program
Benjamin Martin, PhD, Professor and Director
Life Sciences Building 480
Phone: (631) 632-1531
Benjamin.Martin@stonybrook.edu
Website

Biochemistry and Cell Biology Masters of Science Program
Neta Dean, Professor of Biochemistry and Cell Biology and Director
Life Sciences Building 310
Phone: (631) 632-9309
Neta.Dean@stonybrook.edu
Website

Undergraduate Biochemistry Studies
Bernadette Holdener, Professor of Biochemistry and Cell Biology and Director
Center for Molecular Medicine Building 346
Phone: (631) 632-8292
Bernadette.Holdener@stonybrook.edu
Website

Department Administrator
Carol Juliano
Life Sciences Building 450
Phone: (631) 632-8550
Carol.Juliano@stonybrook.edu