Skip Navigation


Pisconti and Chowdhury

New Faculty members Dada Pisconti and Saikat Chowdhury

Read More

News & Announcements

Undergraduates Jessica Vilas-Boas (Jr) and Gabrielle Paniccia (Sr) were outstanding achievement winners at the 2018 Annual Biomedical Research Conference for Minority Students in Indianapolis.

Biochemistry and Cell Biology 50th Anniversary Celebration Photos

Benjamin Martin receives Young Investigator Award for Promising Research



Upcoming Events

Spring 2019 Seminar Series 

January 31

Judith Yanowitz

Univ. of Pittsburgh

February 14

Robert Kraus

Icahn School of Medicine, Mt. Sinai


All seminars start @ 4:00 p.m. LSB 038

Refreshments @ 3:30 p.m.

See the full schedule for Spring  here.

Login to Edit