Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

Call the main CPO office at (631) 632-2748 for assistance, or visit our office for help with specific issues.

Located in 108 Student Union:


Director of Center for Prevention and Outreach
Dr. Smita Majumdar Das
smita.majumdar@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-1623

Mental Health and Suicide Prevention and Outreach

Danielle Merolla, Psy.D - Associate Director
danielle.merolla@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-9630

Melissa Woody, LMSW - Collegiate Outreach Coordinator
melissa.woody@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7019

Sexual Assault Prevention and Outreach
Christine Szaraz, LMHC - Assistant Director
christine.szaraz@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-1602

Samantha August - Survivor Advocate & Prevention Specialist
samantha.august@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 457-9981

Alcohol and Other Drug Prevention and Outreach

Kerri Mahoney, MPH - Assistant Director
kerri.mahoney@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-2626

Alana Marino, LMSW - College Prevention Coordinator
alana.marino@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-9265

Health Education and Outreach

Kerri Mahoney, MPH, CHES - Assistant Director
kerri.mahoney@stonybrook.edu 
(631) 632-2626

Samantha Warren, MPH, CHES - Health Promotion Specialist
samantha.warren@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-2748