Skip Navigation
Search

Contact Us

STRIDE logoInstitute for Advanced Computational Science (IACS)
Mailstop 5250
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-5250

PHONE: 631-632-4629
FAX: 631-632-4125

 

mailboxIf you are interested in joining the STRIDE mailing list to receive news about our upcoming events and programs, send your name and email address to:

STRIDE@stonybrook.edu

 

STRIDE Faculty

Name Phone Email
Robert Harrison* 631-632-2347 robert.harrison@stonybrook.edu
Mónica Bugallo 631-632-8395 monica.bugallo@stonybrook.edu
Liliana  Dávalos** 631-632-1554 liliana.davalos@stonybrook.edu
Zhenhua Liu 631-632-7488 zhenhua.liu@stonybrook.edu
Heather Lynch**  631-632-2340   heather.lynch@stonybrook.edu
Jaymie Meliker 631-444-9396 jaymie.meliker@stonybrook.edu
Klaus Mueller 631-632-1524 klaus.mueller@stonybrook.edu
Janet Nye** 631-632-3187 janet.nye@stonybrook.edu
Christine O'Connell** 631-632-2130 christine.oconnell@stonybrook.edu
Jason Trelewicz 631-632-2352 jason.trelewicz@stonybrook.edu
Laura Wehrmann 631-632-3769 laura.wehrmann@stonybrook.edu
Thomas Woodson 631-632-9974 thomas.woodson@stonybrook.edu
 Erez Zadok 631-632-8461  erez.zadok@stonybrook.edu 
Minghua Zhang 631-632-8318  minghua.zhang@stonybrook.edu 

 * Denotes Principal Investigator

** Denotes Co-Principal Investigator

STRIDE Staff
Name Phone Email
Jennifer McCauley 631-632-2341 jennifer.mccauley@stonybrook.edu