Skip Navigation

Dean’s Council

Sarah Chasis Senior Attorney and Director, Oceans Program, Natural Resources Defense Council
Rosalind Walrath Board, New York League of Conservation Voters.
Michael Halpern President, East Hampton Beach Preservation Society
Laurie J. Landeau, VMD Associate Director, Aquavet; Marinetics, Inc. and Co-founder, Marinetics
Robert J. Maze, Ph. D. Co-founder and Vice President of Marinetics, Inc.
Jane Ross Vice President, Alfred and Jane Ross Foundation, Inc.
Dieter von Lehsten Co-chair, Town of Southampton Sustainability Advisory Committee
Danny Lu, Ph. D. ’96 CEO and co-founder of Seawolf Technologies, Inc.
Michael White Environmental Law Practice
Michael J. Zeitlin CEO, Aqumin LLC
Ex Officio:  
Paul Shepson, Ph. D. Dean, School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences
Deborah Lowen-Klein Assistant Vice President for Advancement, Stony Brook University