Skip Navigation
Search

Office Staff 

Name  Title E-Mail
Peter Donnelly  Associate Vice-President   peter.donnelly@stonybrook.edu
Sean Boykevich   Director   sean.boykevisch@stonybrook.edu
Maureen Case  Administrative Assistant  maureen.case@stonybrook.edu
 Donna Tumminello  Associate Director  donna.tumminello@stonybrook.edu
 Valery Matthys  Licensing Associate   valery.matthys@stonybrook.edu
James Martino  Licensing Specialist   james.martino@stonybrook.edu
Harrison Seidner Technology Commercialization Assistant  harrison.seidner@stonybrook.edu
Marcus Coleman Technology Commercialization Assistant  marcus.coleman@stonybrook.edu
Linda Galvin  Financial Manager   linda.galvin@stonybrook.edu
Debra  Passariello  Financial Assistant   debra.passariello@stonybrook.edu
 Frances Ribaudo  Financial Assistant  frances.ribaudo@stonybrook.edu
 LeAnn Acconcia  Docket Manager  leanora.acconcia@stonybrook.edu
Olga Kaufman Technology Marketing Specialist  olga.kaufman@stonybrook.edu