Skip Navigation
Search

Faculty and Staff

Clear Filter
  • Ali Farhadzadeh ali.farhadzadeh@stonybrook.edu
  • Anne McElroy anne.mcelroy@stonybrook.edu
  • Arjun Venkatesan Arjun.Venkatesan@stonybrook.edu
  • Arlene Cassidy Arlene.Cassidy@stonybrook.edu
  • Bassem Allam bassem.allam@stonybrook.edu
  • Bradley Peterson Bradley.Peterson@stonybrook.edu
  • Brian Colle Brian.Colle@stonybrook.edu
  • Bruce Brownawell bruce.brownawell@stonybrook.edu
  • Carl Safina Csafina@safinacenter.org
  • Charles Flagg Charles.Flagg@stonybrook.edu
  • Charles Wurster cfwurster@yahoo.com
  • Chris Paparo Christopher.Paparo@stonybrook.edu
  • Christina Fink christina.fink@stonybrook.edu
  • Christine Gilbert Christine.gilbert.1@stonybrook.edu
  • Christopher Gobler Christopher.Gobler@stonybrook.edu
  • Christopher Wolfe christopher.wolfe@stonybrook.edu
  • Cindy Lee cindy.lee@stonybrook.edu
  • Daniel Knopf Daniel.Knopf@stonybrook.edu
  • Darcy Lonsdale Darcy.Lonsdale@stonybrook.edu
  • David Black David.Black@stonybrook.edu
  • David Taylor david.j.taylor@stonybrook.edu
  • Dominique Barone dominique.barone@stonybrook.edu%20
  • Dong-Ping Wang Dong-Ping.Wang@stonybrook.edu
  • Donovan Finn donovan.finn@stonybrook.edu
  • Edmund Chang Kar.Chang@stonybrook.edu
  • Edward Carpenter ecarpent@sfsu.edu
  • Ellen Pikitch ellen.pikitch@stonybrook.edu
  • Emmanuelle Pales-Espinosa emmanuelle.palesespinosa@stonybrook.edu
  • Frank Roethel frank.roethel@stonybrook.edu
  • Frank Russo frank.russo.3@stonybrook.edu
  • Sung-Gheel (Gil) Jang SungGheel.Jang@stonybrook.edu
  • Ginny Clancy ginny.clancy@stonybrook.edu
  • Glenn Lopez glenn.lopez@stonybrook.edu
  • Gordon T. Taylor Gordon.Taylor@stonybrook.edu
  • Henry Bokuniewicz Henry.Bokuniewicz@stonybrook.edu
  • Hyemi Kim hyemi.kim@stonybrook.edu
  • Israel Lopez-Coto israel.lopez-coto@stonybrook.edu
  • Jack McSweeney Jack.McSweeney@stonybrook.edu
  • Jackie Collier Jackie.Collier@stonybrook.edu
  • James Ammerman james.ammerman@longislandsoundstudy.net
  • Jane Fox jane.fox@wright.edu
  • Jerry Schubel
  • Joe Warren joe.warren@stonybrook.edu
  • John Mak John.Mak@stonybrook.edu
  • Josephine Aller Josephine.Aller@stonybrook.edu
  • Kaitlin Willig Giglio kaitlin.giglio@stonybrook.edu
  • Kamazima Lwiza Kamazima.Lwiza@stonybrook.edu
  • Karina Yager karina.yager@stonybrook.edu
  • Karine Kleinhaus karine.kleinhaus@stonybrook.edu
  • Katherine Aubrecht katherine.aubrecht@stonybrook.edu
  • Kevin Reed kevin.reed@stonybrook.edu
  • Kim Knoll kim.knoll@stonybrook.edu
  • Kirk Cochran kirk.cochran@stonybrook.edu
  • Kurt Bretsch Kurt.Bretsch@stonybrook.edu
  • Laura Wehrmann laura.wehrmann@stonybrook.edu
  • Lesley Thorne lesley.thorne@stonybrook.edu
  • Levi Silvers levi.silvers@stonybrook.edu
  • Malcolm Bowman malcolm.bowman@stonybrook.edu
  • Marat Khairoutdinov Marat.Khairoutdinov@stonybrook.edu
  • Maria Brown maria.brown@stonybrook.edu
  • Mariko Oue mariko.oue@stonybrook.edu
  • Mark Lang mark.lang@stonybrook.edu
  • Marvin Geller marvin.geller@stonybrook.edu
  • Mary Scranton mary.scranton@stonybrook.edu
  • Michael French michael.m.french@stonybrook.edu
  • Michael Frisk Michael.Frisk@stonybrook.edu
  • Minghua Zhang minghua.zhang@stonybrook.edu
  • Nancy Black nancy.black@stonybrook.edu
  • Nicholas Fisher Nicholas.Fisher@stonybrook.edu
  • Nils Volkenborn nils.volkenborn@stonybrook.edu
  • Paul Shepson paul.shepson@stonybrook.edu
  • Pavlos Kollias pavlos.kollias@stonybrook.edu
  • Ping Liu ping.liu@stonybrook.edu
  • Qingzhi Zhu Qing.Zhu@stonybrook.edu
  • Robert Aller Robert.Aller@stonybrook.edu
  • Robert Armstrong Robert.armstrong@stonybrook.edu
  • Robert Cerrato Robert.Cerrato@stonybrook.edu
  • Robert Cess robert.cess@stonybrook.edu
  • Robert Wilson robert.wilson@stonybrook.edu
  • Roger Flood roger.flood@stonybrook.edu
  • Roxanne Karimi Roxanne.Karimi@stonybrook.edu
  • Roy Price roy.price@stonybrook.edu
  • Sara Hamideh sara.hamideh@stonybrook.edu
  • Sharon Pochron sharon.pochron@stonybrook.edu
  • Stephen Schwartz stephen.schwartz@stonybrook.edu
  • Steven Beaupré steven.beaupre@stonybrook.edu
  • Sultan Hameed Sultan.Hameed@stonybrook.edu
  • Tara Rider tara.rider@stonybrook.edu
  • Thomas Wilson Thomas.Wilson@stonybrook.edu
  • Yong Chen yong.chen.2@stonybrook.edu