Skip Navigation
Search

BSEE Online Contacts and Faculty

Our contact information:
Email Address: bseeol@stonybrook.edu

Our Faculty
in Alphabetical Order

Faculty Name and Affiliation Email and Phone Number Home Page
DeGeronimo, Gianluigi
Stony Brook University
gianluigi.degeronimo@stonybrook.edu  
Donetski, Dmitri
Stony Brook University
  dmitri.donetski@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 8411
View Profile 
Driscoll, Timothy
Stony Brook University
timothy.driscoll@stonybrook.edu  
Kamoua, Ridha
Stony Brook University
  ridha.kamoua@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 8406
View Profile
Liu, Pao-Lo
University at Buffalo 
paololiu@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1021
View Profile
Mane, Vibha
Stony Brook University
vibha.man@stonybrook.edu  
Marge, Ronald
Stony Brook University
ronald.marge@stonybrook.edu  
Parekh, Jayant
Stony Brook University
jayant.parekh@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8399
View Profile
Robertazzi, Thomas
Stony Brook University
thomas.robertazzi@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 8412 
View Profile
Suchalkin, Sergey
Stony Brook University
sergey.suchalkin@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8532
View Profile
Tang, Wendy
Program Director
Stony Brook University
wendy.tang@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 8404 
View Profile
Tumminello, Donna
Stony Brook University 
donna.tumminello@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632 4163 
View Profile
Zirnheld, Jennifer
University at Buffalo
  zirnheld@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-1033
View Profile