Search

Contact Information

Main Office

2401 Computer Science Building - Graduate School Suite
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4422
Tel 631-632-1387
Fax 631-982-7321
CIE_GraduateSchool@stonybrook.edu

Contact Information Email Phone Number

Toni Sperzel
Assistant Dean for Diversity & Inclusion, the Graduate School
Director, Center for Inclusive Education

Toni.Sperzel@stonybrook.edu 631-632-9560

Rosalia Davi
Diversity Outreach Coordinator

Rosalia.Davi@stonybrook.edu 631-632-7041
Angel Gonzalez
Program Manager
IMSD-MERGE, LSAMP-BD and REU in Nanotechnology Programs
 Angel.I.Gonzalez@stonybrook.edu  631-632-1385

Julianna Pryor
Administrative Coordinator

Julianna.Pryor@stonybrook.edu 631-632-1691

Donna Scala
Administrative Assistant

Donna.Scala@stonybrook.edu 631-632-1386
Karian Wright
Program Manager
NSF AGEP-T FRAME and 
IRACDA NY-CAPS Programs
Karian.Wright@stonybrook.edu 631-632-1336
VACANT
Program Manager
Turner and GEM Fellowship Programs
   
VACANT
Postdoctoral Associate
   
Login to Edit