Stony Brook University Community Relations Stony Brook University Community Relations

Contact Information

Main Office

Computer Science Building - Graduate School Suite 2401
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4422
Tel 631-632-1387
Fax 631-982-7321
CIE_GraduateSchool@StonyBrook.edu

Nina Maung-Gaona
Assistant Dean for Diversity, the Graduate School
Director, Center for Inclusive Education
Nina.Maung@stonybrook.edu 631-632-1386

Kathryne Piazzola
CIE Administrator

Kathryne.Piazzola@stonybrook.edu 631-632-1387
Toni Sperzel
Program Manager
Turner and GEM Fellowship Programs
Toni.Sperzel@stonybrook.edu 631-632-9560
Ann M. Gardner
Program Manager
NIH IRACDA NY CAPS
Ann.Gardner@stonybrook.edu 631-632-1385
Karian Wright
Program Manager
NSF AGEP-T FRAME
Karian.Wright@stonybrook.edu 631-632-1336

Donna Tamborino-Scala
Administrative Assistant

Donna.Tamborino-scala@stonybrook.edu 631-632-1386

Angel Gonzalez
Postdoctoral Associate

Angel.I.Gonzalez@stonybrook.edu 631-632-7046

Sheri Clark
Postdoctoral Associate

Sheri.Clark@stonybrook.edu 631-632-1485
Login to Edit