Skip Navigation
Search

Labor Union Contacts

CSEA Local 614

West Campus and HSC
2106 Computer Science Building
Z=4414

University Hospital and LISVH
University Hospital
Level 5, Room 066
Z=8555
Tel: (631) 444-3680
Fax: (631) 444-8917

Carlos Speight
President
Tel: (631) 444-3680
Email: Carlos.Speight@stonybrookmedicine.edu

UUP

S-5415 Melville Library
Z=3388
Website: uupsbu.org

Ed Quinn
Chapter President
Tel: (631) 632-6570
Email: Edward.Quinn@stonybrook.edu

Diana Tischler
Chapter Assistant
Tel: (631) 632-6570
Fax: (631) 632-6571
Email: westchapter@uupsbu.org

UUP East

University Hospital
Level 5, 572 Health Sciences Center Z=8553

Website:  http://uuphost.org/stonybrookhsc/

Carolyn Kube
President
Tel: (631) 444-1505
Email: Carolyn.Kube@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Valerie Goldman
Chapter Assistant
Tel:(631)444-1505
Email:   Valerie.Goldman@stonybrookmedicine.edu

PEF

University Hospital
Level 5, Room 573
Z=8554

Anthony Tirella
Council Leader
Tel: (631) 444-1434
Email: Anthony.Tirella@stonybrook.edu

NYSCOPBA

University Police
Z=5501

Antonio Dantino
SSA's Sector Steward
Tel: (631) 444-2825

NYSPBA

University Police
Z=5501

Jason Fanning
Associate Director, NYS University
Police Officers Association
Tel: (631) 445-9269
Email: jganning@pbanys.org
Email: jason.fanning@stonybrook.edu 

Alfred Robinson
Local PBA Delegate for Lieutenants
Email: alfred.robinson@stonybrook.edu 

Scott Rodriguez
Local PBA Delegate for Officers & Investigators
Email: srodriguez@pbanys.org
Email: scott.rodriguez@stonybrook.edu

GSEU

Andrew Dobbyn
Business Agent
Email:  andrew.dobbyn@stonybrook.edu

Caroline Propersi-Grossman   
Chief Steward 
RA Union

Steven Ketchum Steward
Union Representative
Email:  steven.ketchum@stonybrook.edu