Skip Navigation
Search

University Affairs
2018/2019

Charge: This Committee will examine all aspects of the University's public image and fundraising, including publicity, athletics, and alumni relations.

Chair: Pamela Wolfskill, elected Spring 2017

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Erika Honisch

Music

erika.honisch@stonybrook.edu

9/21

Teri Tiso

Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies, 2-1436 ttiso@stonybrook.edu  9/20

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Alix Cooper

History

alix.cooper@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Kevin Reed

 SoMAS, 2-8686  kevin.reed@stonybrook.edu  9/21

Natural Sciences:

Xu Du

Physics, 2-8019

xu.du@stonybrook.edu

9/20

 Kevin Reed  SoMAS   kevin.reed@stonybrook.edu  9/21

Library:

Victoria Pilato

Library, 2-9959

victoria.pilato@stonybrook.edu

9/21

College of Engineering:

Matthew Reuter

AMS, 2-9340

matthew.reuter@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Alex Orlov

Materials Science

alexander.orlov@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Health Science Center:

Rewa Thompson

SON

rewa.thompson@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Laurel Scheinfeld

HSC Library

laurel.scheinfeld@stonybrook.edu

9/21

Professionals:

Pamela Wolfskill

Political Science, 2-7688

pamela.wolfskill@stonybrook.edu

9/21

Students:
Graduate (1): Roger Shek
Undergraduate (1):  Christina Dorf

Cognate Administrator: Judith Greiman

Executive Committee Liaison:  Frederick Walter

Login to Edit