Skip Navigation
Search

RESEARCH COMMITTEE
2018/2019

Charge: This Committee shall consult with and advise the Vice President for Research, the Provost, and other administrators, as appropriate on all aspects of the research enterprise and scholarly activities on campus

Co-Chairs: Iris Fineberg (elected 2/17) and Nolwenn Dhielly (elected 5/18

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Jeffrey Edwards

Philosophy, 2-7574

Jeff.edwards@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Aurelie Vialette

Hispanic Languages   Aurelie.vialette@stonybrook.edu 9/21

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Marci Lobel

Psychology, 2-7651

Marci.lobel@stonybrook.edu

9/21

Jason Jones

Comp. Social Science

jason.j.jones@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Natural Sciences:

Tzu-Chieh Wei

ITP, 2-7966

tzu-chieh.wei@stonybrook.edu

9/20

Nolwenn Dhielly

SoMAS

nolwenn.dhielly@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Library:

Dana Haugh

Library, 2-7113

Dana.haugh@stonybrook.edu

9/20

College of Engineering:

Jason Trelewicz

Material Science, 2-1940

jason.trelewicz@stonybrook.edu

9/21

Thomas Robertazzi

Elec. Engineering, 2-8412

Thomas.robertazzi@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Health Sciences Center:

Annie Rohan

SON, 4-8409

Annie.Rohan@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Iris Fineberg

SSW, 4-3164

Iris.fineberg@stonybrook.edu

9/20

Tim Duong

Radiology, 4-5400

tim.duong@stonybrook.edu

9/20

Professionals:

David Ecker

TLT, 2-8389

David.ecker@stonybrook.edu

9/20

Students:
Undergraduate Student (1): Derrick Wegner ( dwegner@Stonybrookusg.org)
Graduate Student (1): Roger Shek ( roger.shek@stonybrook.edu)

Cognate Administrator: Richard Reeder, Vice President for Research

Executive Committee Liaison: Mary Kritzer

Login to Edit