Skip Navigation
Search

LIBRARY SERVICES AND RESOURCES
2018/2019

Charge: The committee shall advise on all aspects of the university library and recommend improvements in the resources, services, and operation of the library so as to foster an excellent innovative culture of education and research

Chair:  Song Wu, elected 5/18

Members:

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Brooke Belisle

Art, 2-7460

brooke.belisle@stonybrook.edu

9/20

Peter Manning

English, 2-7400 peter.manning@stonybrook.edu 9/21

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Kristen Shorette

Sociology

kristen.shorette@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Open Position

 

 

 

Natural Sciences:

Open Position

 

 

 

Open Position

     

Library:

Laura Costello

Library

laura.costello@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Jennifer Devito

Library, 2-0771

Jennifer.a.devito@stonybrook.edu

9/20

College of Engineering:

Song Wu

2-8872, Applied Math

song.wu@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Sotirios Mamalis

Mechanical Engineering

sotirios.mamalis@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Health Sciences Center:

Jessica Koos

HSC LIbrary

jessica.koos@stonybrook.edu

9/21

Jingxuan Liu Pathology jingxuan.liu@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Professionals:

Hanne Tracy

Library, 2-7115

hanne.tracey@stonybrook.edu

9/20

Students:
Graduate Student (1):  Renee Schofield (until 2019)
Undergraduate (1):

Cognate Administrator: Constantia Constantinou, Director of Libraries

Executive Committee Liaison: Alan Tucker

Login to Edit