Skip Navigation
Search

GRADUATE COUNCIL
2018/2019

Charge: This Council shall advise the Dean of the Graduate School and monitor all aspects of the University's graduate program.

Chair: Brenda Anderson, elected 9/17

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Mary Rawlinson

Philosophy, 2-7570

maryrawlinson@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Allegra De Laurentiis

Philosophy, 2-7588

allegra.delaurentiis@stonybrook.edu

9/20

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Andreas Koenig

Anthropology, 2-1513

andreas.koenig@stonybrook.edu

9/21

Brenda Anderson

Psychology, 2-7821

brenda.anderson@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Natural Sciences:

Jackie Collier

SoMAS, 2-8696

jackie.collier@stonybrook.edu

9/20

David Talmage

 Pharmacology David.talmage@stonybrook.edu  9/19

Library:

Kathleen Kasten

Library, 2-7177

kathleen karsten@stonybrook.edu

9/19

College of Engineering:

Hongshik Ahn

Applied Math, 2-8372

hongshik.ahn@stonybrook.edu

9/21

Michael Kifer

Computer Sci, 2-8459

mkifer@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

9/21

Health Sciences Center:

Annie Rohan

SON, 4-8409

Annie.rohan@stonybrook.edu

9/20

Martha Furie

Pathology, 2-4234

martha.furie@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Professional:

Sarah Battaglia

Occupational Therapy, 4-2363

sarah.battaglia@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Students:
Graduate (2):  Jeanne Charoy and Karen Wishnia

Cognate Administrator:    Richard Gerrig, Interim Dean of the Graduate School

Executive Committee Liaison:  Camilo Rubinni

Login to Edit