Skip Navigation
Search

Administrative Review Committee
2018/2019

Charge: This Committee shall be the chief body of the Senate for reviewing and evaluating administrative performance and proposed reorganizations. It shall be consulted about and represented on all search committees at the level of Dean or above.

Chair:   Paula Di Pasquale-Alvarez, elected 9/18

Humanities and Fine Arts:

Madeline Turan

European Lang, 2-1463

Madeline.turan@stonybrook.edu

9/21

Robert Harvey Cult. Studies & Comp. Lit.m 2-7460

robert.harvey@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Social and Behavioral Sciences:

Kathleen Fallon

Sociology, 2-7581

kathleen.fallon@stonybrook.edu

9/21

Georges Fouron

Afri. Studies, 2-6924

Georges.fouron@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Natural Sciences:

Vitaly Citovsky  Biochemistry, 2-9534   Vitaly.citovsky@stonybrook.edu

9/21

Stanislaus Wong

Chemistry, 2-1703 stanislaus.wong@stonybrook.edu 9/21

Library:

Jamie Saragossi

 Library Jamie.saragossi@stonybrook.edu

9/19

College of Engineering:

Robert Kelly

Computer Science, 2-7543

Robert.Kelly@stonybrook.edu

9/21

Pei-Fen Kuan

Applied Math & Statistics

peifen.kuan@stonybrook.edu

9/21

Health Science Center:

Stephen Walker

Oral Biology, 2-8316

stephen.walker@stonybrook.edu

9/20

Martin Kaczocha

Anesthesiology, 4-6077

martin.kaczocha@stonybrook.edu

9/20

Professionals:

Tracey Iorio

Academic Advising, 2-6088

tracey.iorio@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Paula Di Pasquale-Alvarez

Undergraduate Biology, 2-1337

paula.dipasquale-alvarez@stonybrook.edu

9/19

Students:

Graduate Student (1):
Undergraduate Student (1):

Cognate Administrator:

Executive Committee Liaison: Paula Di Pasquale-Alvarez

Last modified: 11/21/17

Login to Edit