Skip Navigation
Search
  photo   photo   photo  
 
     
 

Liang Chen

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D.

chen.liang.2@stonybrook.edu                    

 

Hanxiao Liu

Postdoctoaral Fellow

Ph.D.

hanxiao.liu@stonybrook.edu

 

Xinxing Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

Ph.D.

xinxing.wang@stonybrook.edu

 

 

     
  photo   photo   photo   photo  

 

 

 

 

Jia Shen                            

Graduate student           

M.S.

jia.shen@stonybrook.edu

 

Rachel Kery

MD/PhD student

 B.S.

rachel.kery@stonybrookmedicine.edu

Allen PF Chen

MD/PhD student

M.S.

allen.chen@stonybrookmedicine.edu 

Afrinash Ahamad

Graduate student

M.S.

afrinash.ahamad@stonybrookmedicine.edu

       
  photo   photo            

Lu Chen

Graduate student

B.S.

lu.chen.2@stonybrook.edu

 Mohamed Badawy

Master student

M.S.

mohamed.badawy@stonybrook.edu

           

Rotation, undergraduate and high school students

photo photo photo photo   photo  

Kaiyo Shi

Undergraduate student

Stony Brook University

(2018-present)

Ashley Guo

High school student

Palo Alto High School

Simon's summer research program

(2019)                    

William Sun

High school student

Ward Melville High School

(2019)                     

Audrey Zhong

High school student

Jericho High School

(2019)                    

Matthew Lee

Undergraduate student

Stony Brook University

(2018-present)                                  

 
  photo   photo        

 Thomas Kim

Rotation student (MSTP)

Stony Brook University

(2019)

  Michelle Raja

Undergraduate student

Stony Brook University

(2018-present)

Pemla Jagtiani

Undergratuate student

Stony Brook University

(2019 - present)

 

   

Former lab members

Yan Gu   Postdoctoral fellow (2008-2015)   Professor, Zhejiang University, School of Medicine
Natsuko Komamoto   Postdoctoral fellow (2008-2013)    Associate professor, Osaka University
Stephen Janoschka   Graduate student (2009-2013)    
Jia Wang   Postdoctoral fellow (2010-2014)    Associate Investigator, Peking University
Soyoung Rhee   Graduate student (2010-2015)    
Chih-hao Yang   Visiting scientist (2013-2014)    Associate professor, National Cheng Kung University
Adrian Di Antonio   Graduate student (2013-2018)    
Gregory Kirschen   MD/PhD student (2014-2018)    
Mohamed Wali   Technician (2015-2017)    
Pantong Yao   Master student (2016-2018)   Graduate student, University of California San Diego, School of Medicine
Afrinash Ahamad   Master student (2016-2018)   Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of clinical education, Stony Brook University