Skip Navigation

Inter-University Doctoral Consortium

New York CityFor over 30 years the Inter-University Doctoral Consortium (IUDC) has offered eligible doctoral students in the arts and sciences the opportunity to take graduate courses not offered at their home institution at distinguished universities throughout the greater New York area.  The Graduate School of Stony Brook University joined this consortium in 2002.

Member Institutions

  • Columbia University
  • Fordham University
  • New York University
  • Rutgers University
  • Teacher's College of Columbia University
  • CUNY Graduate Center
  • New School University
  • Princeton University
  • Stony Brook University