SB AdvisoryMay 20, 2020 update: Keep up with the latest from Stony Brook about the coronavirus situation.  More information
Skip Navigation
Search

Main Office Staff

Name  Position Office and Phone Email
Jamie Brazier Graduate Program Coordinator ESS 255
631-632-8554
jamie.brazier@stonybrook.edu
Melissa Campo Staff Assistant ESS 255
631-632-8200
melissa.campo@stonybrook.edu
Laura Colucci Department Administrator ESS 255
631-632-8535
laura.colucci@stonybrook.edu
Owen Evans

Director of Laboratories/
Building Manager
ESS 255
631-632-8061
owen.evans@stonybrook.edu

Other Geosciences Staff

Name Position Office and Phone Email
Michele McTernan EFRC Center Administrator  
(John Parise, PI)
ESS  145 michele.mcternan@stonybrook.edu
Katie Wooton Lab Manager, Facility for
Isotope Research and Student
Training (FIRST)
ESS 317
631-632-8294
katie.wooton@stonybrook.edu

Mineral Physics Institute Staff (MPI)

Name Position Office and Phone Email
Kenneth Baldwin MPI Instructional Specialist ESS 228
631-632-8206
kenneth.baldwin@stonybrook.edu
William Huebsch MPI Electronic Support ESS 345
631-632-8193
william.huebsch@stonybrook.edu
Samantha Lin MPI Staff Assistant ESS 167
631-632-8241
samantha.lin@stonybrook.edu