Skip Navigation
Search

Research and Affiliated Faculty

Lecturers
Name Office,  Phone, Email Title
Christiane Stidham ESS 338
631-632-8059
christiane.stidham@stonybrook.edu
Lecturer                                                  
Research Faculty
Name Office, Phone and Email Title
Robert Liebermann ESS 167
robert.liebermann@stonybrook.edu
Research Professor
Artem Oganov ESS 354
artem.oganov@stonybrook.edu
Research Professor
Michael Sperazza michael.sperazza@stonybrook.edu Research Assistant Professor
Teng-Fong Wong teng-fong.wong@stonybrook.edu Research Professor
Emeritus Faculty
Name Office, Phone, Email Title
Robert Dodd                      rdodd2@hotmail.com                                                 Professor Emeritus
Donald Lindsley ESS 243
631-632-8195
donald.lindsley@stonybrook.edu
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Affiliated Faculty
Name Office, Phone, Email Title
Robert Aller                Discovery 101
631-632-8746

robert.aller@stonybrook.edu                                       
Affiliated Distinguished Professor
SoMAS
Henry Bokuniewicz                Endeavor 211
631-632-8674
henry.bokuniewicz@stonybrook.edu
Affiliated Distinguished Service Professor
SoMAS
J. Kirk Cochran Discovery 157
631-632-8746
kirk.cochran@stonybrook.edu
Affiliated Professor
SoMAS
Lars Ehm ESS 108
631-632-1788
lars.ehm@stonybrook.edu
Research Associate Professor
MPI
Roger. D. Flood Endeavor 157
631-632-6971
roger.flood@stonybrook.edu
Affiliated Professor
SoMAS
Gary Hemming hemming@qc.edu Affiliated Associate Professor
Queens College, CUNY
David Krause T8-083 Health Science Center
631-444-3117
david.krause@stonybrook.edu
Affiliated Distinguished Service Professor
Anatomical Sciences
Maureen O'Leary T8-021 Health Science Center
631-444-3730

maureen.oleary@stonybrook.edu
Afilliated Associate Professor
Anatomical Sciences
Michael Vaughan ESS 120
631-632-8030
michael.vaughan@stonybrook.edu
Research Associate Professor
MPI
Login to Edit