SB AdvisoryMay 20, 2020 update: Keep up with the latest from Stony Brook about the coronavirus situation.  More information
Skip Navigation
Search

Research and Affiliated Faculty

Research Faculty
Name Office, Phone and Email Title
Robert Liebermann ESS 167
robert.liebermann@stonybrook.edu
Research Professor
Paul Northrup paul.northrup@stonybrook.edu Research Assistant Professor
Artem Oganov ESS 354
artem.oganov@stonybrook.edu
Research Professor
Michael Sperazza michael.sperazza@stonybrook.edu Research Assistant Professor
Teng-Fong Wong teng-fong.wong@stonybrook.edu Research Professor
Emeritus Faculty
Name Office, Phone, Email Title
Robert Dodd                      rdodd2@hotmail.com                                                 Professor Emeritus
Gilbert Hanson ESS 340
631-632-8210
gilbert.hanson@stonybrook.edu
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Robert Liebermann ESS 167
robert.liebermann@stonybrook.edu
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Donald Lindsley ESS 243
631-632-8195
donald.lindsley@stonybrook.edu
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Teng-Fong Wong teng-fong.wong@stonybrook.edu Professor Emeritus
Lecturers
Name Office,  Phone, Email Title
Christiane Stidham ESS 338
631-632-8059
christiane.stidham@stonybrook.edu
Lecturer                                                  
Affiliated Faculty
Name Office, Phone, Email Title
Robert Aller                Discovery 101
631-632-8746

robert.aller@stonybrook.edu                                       
Affiliated Distinguished Professor
SoMAS
Henry Bokuniewicz                Endeavor 211
631-632-8674
henry.bokuniewicz@stonybrook.edu
Affiliated Distinguished Service Professor
SoMAS
J. Kirk Cochran Discovery 157
631-632-8746
kirk.cochran@stonybrook.edu
Affiliated Professor
SoMAS
Gary Hemming hemming@qc.edu Affiliated Associate Professor
Queens College, CUNY
Maureen O'Leary T8-021 Health Science Center
631-444-3730

maureen.oleary@stonybrook.edu
Afilliated Professor
Anatomical Sciences
Michael Vaughan ESS 120
631-632-8030
michael.vaughan@stonybrook.edu
Research Associate Professor
MPI